North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
5264 Threads / 27890 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 377| Reply: 4

it cost me 7999 dust to continue DEMO title upgrade????

[Copy link]

5

Threads

16

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
genji_10
User
Posts:16
Joined 2015-1-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-6 14:51:44 | Show all posts |Read mode
it cost me 7999 dust to continue DEMO title upgr Reply:4| View:377
        This has to be another BUG .. its now showing in my DEMO; for all my heros; that it cost; 7999 Dust; per click to upgrade....
        im really getting sick of all these bugs in this game;, its ridiculous...


        S194; Versace
Translate

 genji_10 Last edit in 2015-3-6 14:51:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kristina wilto...
User
Posts:47
Joined 2014-12-7
Last Visited 2016-06-04
Post time 2015-3-6 15:01:40 | Show all posts

it cost me 7999 dust to continue DEMO title upgrade????

I am having the same issue. All my heros are set at 1999 or above to upgrade demo..Seems a little steap a price to pay. If this isn\'t a bug I wont be upgrading any heros again..WOW!!!!S90K12
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kristina wilto... Last edit in 2015-3-6 15:01:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

110

Threads

938

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
deaththepuppy
User
Posts:938
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2017-01-23
Post time 2015-3-6 15:36:50 | Show all posts

it cost me 7999 dust to continue DEMO title upgrade????


This should just be a visual bug, take out the 999 and that is what the cost actually should be.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deaththepuppy Last edit in 2015-3-6 15:36:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-3-7 04:55:22 | Show all posts

it cost me 7999 dust to continue DEMO title upgrade????


Exactly what Puppy said, guys, you could have just clicked yourself as if it really cost that much you wouldn\'t have had the dust to do a click anyways.  
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-3-7 04:55:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-24 16:41 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050828 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list