North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
37443 Threads / 211348 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 274| Reply: 5

synthing a crest

[Copy link]

3

Threads

17

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
golferdude1200...
User
Posts:17
Joined 2014-11-10
Last Visited 2018-07-16
Post time 2015-3-6 14:55:45 | Show all posts |Read mode
synthing a crest Reply:5| View:274
about a week ago I finally had enough valkrie shards to synth a valkrie for recruiting I went into the synth part and looked like it went thru there but when I went to the recruiting folder it said I did not own one.; I have the crest in my inventory along with another one with the extras that were over and above.; Please can you get this fixed, I know I don\'t have enough of the red what ever they are called; but it states below that I don\'t own the crest.; I have spent a lot of money to earn it and I have been told by others that it has happened before.; thanks for your help;

 golferdude1200... Last edit in 2015-3-6 14:55:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

116

Threads

1857

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
neolitz1230
User
Posts:1857
Joined 2014-4-29
Last Visited 2018-06-12
Post time 2015-3-6 15:13:27 | Show all posts

synthing a crest

        hey, provide
        - IGN
        - Server
        - Screenshot proofing that you have 100 valky shard
Floor reply (0)

 neolitz1230 Last edit in 2015-3-6 15:13:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

63

Threads

462

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
coolt97
User
Posts:462
Joined 2014-6-24
Last Visited 2016-02-17
Post time 2015-3-6 15:58:40 | Show all posts

synthing a crest


        not having the crest show is usually just a visual bug once you have the correct amount of Heartsouls; you will be able to get it


Floor reply (0)

 coolt97 Last edit in 2015-3-6 15:58:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

119

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
crosiss06
User
Posts:119
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2016-07-28
Post time 2015-3-6 20:14:37 | Show all posts

synthing a crest

        yes, it is pretty common that after synting a crest it says you haven\'t owned 1 in teh recruit pannel.
        But if you have enough ruby\'s and try to synth valkyry it will be succesfull.
        Same thing happened to me golfer
Floor reply (0)

 crosiss06 Last edit in 2015-3-6 20:14:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

3078

Posts

0

Credits

禁止访问

Credits
0
blankz
User
Posts:3078
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2017-04-19
Post time 2015-3-6 21:41:45 | Show all posts
Note: The author has been banned or deleted.
Floor reply (0)

 blankz Last edit in 2015-3-6 21:41:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2018-7-17 13:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.055749 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list