North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Legacy of Discord -... Support
6196 Threads / 24572 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 386| Reply: 5

Costume Problem

[Copy link]

5

Threads

41

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
respecteu-387
User
Posts:41
Joined 2017-3-27
Last Visited 2018-01-10
Post time 2017-5-26 19:43:04 | Show all posts |Read mode
Costume Problem Reply:5| View:386
Server EU-437
ID - 2731379

Problem : I have multiple costumes and it only appears in some of the dungeons only like plunder and Wild. Except that i am on default costume whether i dress it up or take it out. I have already send in game support ticket like three times. Please have a look at it Good day !
Translate

 respecteu-387 Last edit in 2017-5-26 19:43:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

274

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
albatra0z
User
Posts:274
Joined 2017-4-29
Last Visited 2017-07-11
Post time 2017-5-26 19:47:59 | Show all posts
Hello,

Try to take off the current costume, restart and then dress up the new costume.
Best Regards, Albatra0z.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 albatra0z Last edit in 2017-5-26 19:47:59

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

41

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
respecteu-387
User
Posts:41
Joined 2017-3-27
Last Visited 2018-01-10
 Author| Post time 2017-5-26 19:53:20 | Show all posts
Thanks for quick response, i did every of those common bug solving things. I even deleted the game and reinstalled it. I tried on another cell phone. It isn't fixed. I can see it in plunder and wild ..that is the strange thing .
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 respecteu-387 Last edit in 2017-5-26 19:53:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

274

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
albatra0z
User
Posts:274
Joined 2017-4-29
Last Visited 2017-07-11
Post time 2017-5-26 19:56:06 | Show all posts
You should also be aware if you are equipping any part of the twilight set, as this can create a conflict between the equipped parts and the costumes.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 albatra0z Last edit in 2017-5-26 19:56:06

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

41

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
respecteu-387
User
Posts:41
Joined 2017-3-27
Last Visited 2018-01-10
 Author| Post time 2017-5-26 20:04:48 | Show all posts
Thanks ! Twilight set was the problem, its funny though as it works inside plunder and wild but not on other dungeons and lobby   Cheers ! good day !
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 respecteu-387 Last edit in 2017-5-26 20:04:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

274

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
albatra0z
User
Posts:274
Joined 2017-4-29
Last Visited 2017-07-11
Post time 2017-5-26 20:08:53 | Show all posts
Feel free to ask if there is a new problem. Thanks for playing!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 albatra0z Last edit in 2017-5-26 20:08:53

 Support

Report
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2022-1-22 16:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.082220 second(s), 43 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list