North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 421| Reply: 3

Gopher Glitch

[Copy link]

16

Threads

73

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ashuri
User
Posts:73
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-11 09:38:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Gopher Glitch Reply:3| View:421
Name: Nileregwen
Server: Titus (205)
Problem: So I was playing the Gopher game and had 26 Gophers.; Everything was going fine until I hit the 14th Gopher and the +10 never appeared.; It stalled out / lagged then suddenly the grey-ed out START button popped up.; I refreshed the game at that point but it won\'t let me play my remaining 13 Gophers.; I know you have to have a full 20 Gophers but I didn\'t even get to play my 20 free Gophers (plus the 6 people gave me) at all today.
Translate

 ashuri Last edit in 2015-3-11 09:38:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-11 20:30:06 | Show all posts

Gopher Glitch


        Hi Ashuri,

        That sounds like a network connection (lag particularly) issue.

        TIP: Next time, you might want to refresh you browser before doing any Gopher, Holy Throne or City Defense.
       

        Thanks!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-11 20:30:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

73

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ashuri
User
Posts:73
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-12 11:26:11 | Show all posts

Gopher Glitch

Reply 1# xdane

        I\'ll do that next time.; I mean, I didn\'t lose anything, just had to wait til today to use my gophers hehehe.; I just wanted to make sure it wasn\'t something abnormal.
        Thanks!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ashuri Last edit in 2015-3-12 11:26:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-29 16:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.049027 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list