North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 7701| Reply: 66

Brand new feature---Stable!

[Copy link]

1201

Threads

1599

Posts

0

Credits

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
0
whatif
Super moderator
Posts:1599
Joined 2014-12-1
Last Visited 2019-06-21
Post time 2015-3-11 18:30:31 | Show all posts |Read mode
Brand new feature---Stable! Reply:66| View:7701

        Stable
        Brand new feature---Stable brings you great shock and surprise!
        Unlock Level: Lvl. 65
        What is Stable?
        It\'s a new specialized function in Mounts. It enables you to make full use of your beloved mounts and set flexible combination of mount skills. From now on, you don\'t have to feel disappointed about your unused mounts. You may also don\'t have to worry about the same skill configuration among all the players. Only if you make  smart choice about the train mode and mount skill combination, you will get chances to win players with higher BR. It\'s really exciting, isn\'t it?
       

       

        How to play Stable?
        Click Mount Button and you will Stable entrance here.
       

        Then you will enter the interface
       

        Before you start to play, please read following rules:
        1. Only deployed heroes can be selected.
        2. One stat mode must be selected.
        3. Bonus stats and skill level are based on the slot level.
        4. Bind mount skills with character skills to use them in battles.
        Train
        As you can see in above picture, there are three kinds of training mode, namely Attack, Defense, Support. In each mode, there are four sub-modes for you to choose.
        Bound Mount skills
        Here you can combine different mount skills for your battle. You can choose Initial Skill, Joint Skill, Finishing Skill in your battle.<b>
</b>

        Bound mount skills will be triggered when the character triggers the corresponding skills (based on the skill\'s trigger rate).
        For more detailed information please check ingame, and explore your best configuration for your party.
Translate

 whatif Last edit in 2015-3-11 18:30:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
peeuw100
User
Posts:7
Joined 2014-5-30
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-11 18:37:47 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!

Why do you guys keep adding up new features, while there are so many glitches? If been playing for over a year now, and every time you guys put some new feature in the game, two working features will break down.;

Instead adding new stuff, better focus on the old stuff.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 peeuw100 Last edit in 2015-3-11 18:37:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

133

Threads

603

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lucasai
User
Posts:603
Joined 2014-9-17
Last Visited 2020-10-25
Post time 2015-3-11 18:42:37 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!

        This is really really cool.

        But I have one question - how do we set training modes for mounts assigned to our heroes?

        On top screen of whatif post you can see a red background for Hekate & Phoenix and green background for Luna & horse and these colors indicate training modes.

        But when I want to set a training mode for hero & mount I click on grey background and it says please select a training mode, so I click a desired mode and click OK to confirm that I want to select this mode.

        And then... static data empty and nothing happens, mode is not applied...

        IGN: Lucasai
        Server: Armorgames S1
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lucasai Last edit in 2015-3-11 18:42:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

174

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
statuto
User
Posts:174
Joined 2014-11-30
Last Visited 2020-04-08
Post time 2015-3-11 19:11:13 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!


        Well looks that this new stuff is still not fully functional, train seems not work.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 statuto Last edit in 2015-3-11 19:11:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

124

Threads

984

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pshark11
User
Posts:984
Joined 2014-4-25
Last Visited 2020-10-24
Post time 2015-3-11 19:21:12 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!

i guess not all servers have this new feature yet
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pshark11 Last edit in 2015-3-11 19:21:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

juleshervias
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-3-11 20:18:39

Brand new feature---Stable!

        When Will This New Feature Be Released?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 juleshervias Last edit in 2015-3-11 20:18:39

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

17

Threads

167

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
phantom syri
User
Posts:167
Joined 2014-1-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-11 20:21:53 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!

          ;;;; i guess not all servers have this new feature yet ;;; pshark11@yahoo.com posted on 2015-03-11 06:21:12;;;;
Must be not, s708 doesn\'t have it either
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 phantom syri Last edit in 2015-3-11 20:21:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

8

Threads

87

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kaos elf
User
Posts:87
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2020-05-15
Post time 2015-3-11 21:00:41 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!

they always release new stuff on 2 or 3 early servers and then push it out to the rest 1 or 2 days later
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kaos elf Last edit in 2015-3-11 21:00:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ney_joe
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-12-6
Last Visited 2018-05-04
Post time 2015-3-11 21:07:04 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!

How about s660 ?;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ney_joe Last edit in 2015-3-11 21:07:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

59

Threads

671

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lilmisssweetie...
User
Posts:671
Joined 2013-12-5
Last Visited 2019-11-15
Post time 2015-3-11 22:10:04 | Show all posts

Brand new feature---Stable!

Reply 3# statuto
        I am on S1 and we got this and training does not seem to be functioning after setting the stuff up.;
        Please check if you get a chance;
        QTpie S1
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lilmisssweetie... Last edit in 2015-3-11 22:10:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-27 00:08 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064999 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list