North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
41681 Threads / 239155 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 674| Reply: 9

Massive Glitch Moderator please

[Copy link]

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2020-08-15
Post time 2015-3-13 12:34:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Massive Glitch Moderator please Reply:9| View:674
        Hello I just hit my 1-click option on my Rune at 12:30 am est and it took over 17,000 of my rune stones! Please return them to me as I did NOT input 17,000+ into the menu. I\'m not sure what you did with that system but it is a major issue. Please address as soon as possible. Again I said to use 800 and it took 17,000 the max it has EVER taken in the past was 2,000 so I have no idea what they broke but I want my rune stones back please.

        GTArcade Server 7
        BustySlayer
Translate

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-3-13 12:34:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1429

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
reiko90
User
Posts:1429
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-13 12:50:29 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please

        Dear player,
        First of all please be calm.. Now I will make a report regards this so the devs will check your account.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 reiko90 Last edit in 2015-3-13 12:50:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1429

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
reiko90
User
Posts:1429
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-13 12:53:56 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please



Translate
Floor reply (0)

 reiko90 Last edit in 2015-3-13 12:53:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2020-08-15
 Author| Post time 2015-3-13 12:57:50 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please

        Others have told me that you changed the way it is done and added a multiplier by x20 for every single stone used ? There was no warning of this and NOTHING written in the update info about this. I refused to be your guinea pig in this please return my runestones and add in the info on the UPDATE page so others are warned of this. I will post a screenshot so you can see there is NOTHING written in there saying you up and changed how rune stones are used.
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-3-13 12:57:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

242

Threads

1052

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bustyslayer
User
Posts:1052
Joined 2014-1-5
Last Visited 2020-08-15
 Author| Post time 2015-3-13 13:00:53 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please

I appreciate your quick response reiko but I have been around long enough to know that unless I am expressive and loud about it, it\'ll just get filed in the \'ignore\' pile that is beyond measure. They; have been told off in the past for making adjustments and not informing us. We need to know when they change things most of us do daily events after midnight and do it on auto pilot as we are mostly asleep at this time. I\'m calm, just being enthusiastic in my post so that it gets noticed is all.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bustyslayer Last edit in 2015-3-13 13:00:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

59

Threads

671

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
lilmisssweetie...
User
Posts:671
Joined 2013-12-5
Last Visited 2019-11-15
Post time 2015-3-13 13:06:01 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please

        Reply 4# bustyslayer
        hey busty, it takes 20 per roll (or whatever u wanna call it)so 100 would be 2000
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 lilmisssweetie... Last edit in 2015-3-13 13:06:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

793

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akumi-san
User
Posts:793
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-13 20:20:38 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please

        Dear player,

        The new system works with amount of times you want to upgrade. Putting it on 800 does not consume 800 runestones, but 800x the amount your current level takes. So if 1 single click would cost 20 runestones, putting in 800 would quickly bring you up to 16000 runestones to consume... Considering yours went up to 17000, your level must\'ve been over 20 stones per click.

        I am sorry for the inconvenience and unclarity of the situation that got you to lose that amount of stones. Your issue has been reported by my fellow mod and will be taken under consideration, we will be back to you once we have an answer.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 akumi-san Last edit in 2015-3-13 20:20:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

1429

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
reiko90
User
Posts:1429
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-18 22:26:32 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please

Issue has been re-reported and on process, please wait...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 reiko90 Last edit in 2015-3-18 22:26:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

99

Threads

1542

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tokkie
User
Posts:1542
Joined 2014-6-6
Last Visited 2016-08-23
Post time 2015-3-18 23:56:29 | Show all posts

Massive Glitch Moderator please

        At least I wasn\'t the only one that did this, Busty I ended up eating 55k.; You ended using all your runes on which ever character.

        Yes I agree it\'s very confusing at first.;; The 1-Click now allows you to specify the number of upgrades you wish to do at once rather than the default 100x Upgrades.;;;; So now you select the number of tries which is fairly convenient.

        So the cost will be Number of Upgrades x Cost of Upgrade.... i.e. 100 upgrades x 20 cost = 2000 runes used.

       

        I don\'t know if they\'ll send you anything but what in the mean time you can just use 5 a day(for max daily devotion form runes); to build up your stockpile to where ever you need it again. ; ;
                       
       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tokkie Last edit in 2015-3-18 23:56:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-22 09:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.061303 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list