North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 238| Reply: 2

HoC draws

[Copy link]

17

Threads

28

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dzed01
User
Posts:28
Joined 2014-11-30
Last Visited 2020-04-08
Post time 2015-3-15 08:24:52 | Show all posts |Read mode
HoC draws Reply:2| View:238
Anyone know if unused card draws will carry over on reset? (Used use all by accident instead of use bulk - and would rather spread them out over the last 2 days of event than use them all in one day)
Translate

 dzed01 Last edit in 2015-3-15 08:24:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

45

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mmarcum7
User
Posts:45
Joined 2015-3-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-15 10:24:14 | Show all posts

HoC draws

Nope. Use it or lose it. Way it works in gemology too. Why rolls are stored as cards in inventory instead of a number in the event.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mmarcum7 Last edit in 2015-3-15 10:24:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-26 07:02 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048512 second(s), 36 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list