North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16539 Threads / 75261 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 590| Reply: 6

I combine accumulate cards but still says no item recruit

[Copy link]

2

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkness21x2
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-16 21:08:57 | Show all posts |Read mode
I combine accumulate cards but still says no it Reply:6| View:590
Single Polls, Total 0 Users voted
Your User group have no permission to vote

 darkness21x2 Last edit in 2015-3-16 21:08:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkness21x2
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-16 21:16:46 | Show all posts

I combine accumulate cards but still says no item recruit

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkness21x2 Last edit in 2015-3-16 21:16:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkness21x2
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-16 21:18:31 | Show all posts

I combine accumulate cards but still says no item recruit

        zepar484 darkness21


        Valkyrie We have merged but still says no: S recruit
        ;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkness21x2 Last edit in 2015-3-16 21:18:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkness21x2
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-18 17:35:25 | Show all posts

I combine accumulate cards but still says no item recruit

        plssssssssssssssssssssssssss

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkness21x2 Last edit in 2015-3-18 17:35:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

20

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
paul reay
User
Posts:20
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2020-09-22
Post time 2015-3-18 20:34:27 | Show all posts

I combine accumulate cards but still says no item recruit

Reply 1# darkness21x2

        It\'s alittle difficult to see by your screenshot, but it looks like you are about 600 herosouls short of the purchase price
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 paul reay Last edit in 2015-3-18 20:34:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkness21x2
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-27 23:00:56 | Show all posts

I combine accumulate cards but still says no item recruit

        thanks paul

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkness21x2 Last edit in 2015-3-27 23:00:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-22 09:37 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052958 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list