North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 862| Reply: 20

vestment ornaments

[Copy link]

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
Post time 2015-3-19 08:12:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
vestment ornaments Reply:20| View:862
why i can equip or upgrade the pendant ornament
Translate

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-3-19 08:12:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-19 10:24:41 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

Because vestment ornaments are technically equipments.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-19 10:24:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-3-19 15:44:55 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

Reply 1# xdane
i have necklace and ring but when i try to put the pendant on it says data eror
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-3-19 15:44:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-19 15:58:30 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

        Hi,

        Can you provide a screenshot? Don\'t forget to include your IGN and Server.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-19 15:58:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-3-20 04:27:35 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments


        IGN gfgf server Raguel 194

       
        http://prntscr.com/6iu4fl
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-3-20 04:27:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-20 19:46:07 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

Okay thanks. Bug reported.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-20 19:46:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

424

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hiehie
User
Posts:424
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-21 03:58:57 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

Your ornaments u want to use to upgrade probably in the stash instead of in ur inventory. to upgrade u need them in your inventory
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hiehie Last edit in 2015-3-21 03:58:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-3-21 09:25:58 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

i have 2 in bag but can see only 1 but when i go in ornaments i see 2; and one emty spot in bag that i cant use its says its full
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-3-21 09:25:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-3-21 11:48:29 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

Can you try using the 2nd Ornament?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-3-21 11:48:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

14

Threads

47

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
pe_st
User
Posts:47
Joined 2015-1-18
Last Visited 2015-11-13
 Author| Post time 2015-3-21 12:40:50 | Show all posts

vestment ornaments

no i cant use either
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 pe_st Last edit in 2015-3-21 12:40:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-30 09:51 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068200 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list