North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Bugs
14537 Threads / 62225 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 326| Reply: 7

Zodiac

[Copy link]

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jhestley
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-3-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-22 15:00:59 | Show all posts |Read mode
Zodiac Reply:7| View:326
Why ;I cant complete loop please fix it and also zodiac... IGN: Jhest S(364)|

Single Polls, Total 6 Users voted
Your User group have no permission to vote

 jhestley Last edit in 2015-3-22 15:00:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jhestley
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-3-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-3-22 15:15:15 | Show all posts

Zodiac

Floor reply (0)

 jhestley Last edit in 2015-3-22 15:15:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

21

Threads

387

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
christina mcdermot...
User
Posts:387
Joined 2014-7-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-22 15:25:20 | Show all posts

Zodiac

he is getting a data base error and cannot do anything with it. I am vouching for him. Please fix this!
Floor reply (0)

 christina mcdermot... Last edit in 2015-3-22 15:25:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

11

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
johndh1978
User
Posts:11
Joined 2014-3-19
Last Visited 2016-02-14
Post time 2015-3-23 03:14:42 | Show all posts

Zodiac


Same here , this Database Error says it\'s stuck Blitzing Aquarius , which prevents Zodiac and Loop Quests from being done.
Floor reply (0)

 johndh1978 Last edit in 2015-3-23 03:14:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

321

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
fm_tokkie
User
Posts:321
Joined 2015-3-10
Last Visited 2016-08-23
Post time 2015-3-23 05:14:57 | Show all posts

Zodiac

        Well I it reported for Jhest to be fixed.
        @ Johndh1978  I need a server number to have that fixed for you

        For both of you I suggest postings stuff in the support section in the future in order to have stuff fixed for you since that\'s where the forum mods are limited to work.  Here\'s a thread explaining it
        http://community.gtarcade.com/post/41204/
       

       

Floor reply (0)

 fm_tokkie Last edit in 2015-3-23 05:14:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jcheeze56
User
Posts:2
Joined 2014-2-2
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-23 08:14:10 | Show all posts

Zodiac

        fix all the database erros it makes me not want to play the game anymore

Floor reply (0)

 jcheeze56 Last edit in 2015-3-23 08:14:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stefan_jov4ev
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-2-15
Last Visited 2016-10-29
Post time 2015-3-26 03:54:09 | Show all posts

Zodiac

Tried to use 1-click blitz for zodiac today. Now it shows Database Error and I can\'t complete the blitz or do loops. Please fix this. Thank\'s
IGN: Jack Daniels
Server: Phoebe(S179)-GMT

Floor reply (0)

 stefan_jov4ev Last edit in 2015-3-26 03:54:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-11-18 22:03 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.077816 second(s), 48 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list