North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

Website League of Angels Bugs
14540 Threads / 62243 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 426| Reply: 9

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

[Copy link]

2

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
danijel.dojchinov
User
Posts:3
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2016-05-27
Post time 2015-3-24 04:01:44 | Show all posts |Read mode
i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in bli Reply:9| View:426
;i got problem whit the game .. can\'t send ticket and ;my quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time for 5-6 day\'s now and i can\'t;finish them pls help;
Single Polls, Total 5 Users voted
Your User group have no permission to vote

 danijel.dojchinov Last edit in 2015-3-24 04:01:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

13

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stefan_jov4ev
User
Posts:13
Joined 2015-2-15
Last Visited 2016-10-29
Post time 2015-3-26 03:56:38 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

Tried to use 1-click blitz for zodiac today. Now it shows Database Error and I can\'t complete the blitz or do loops. Please fix this. Thank\'s
IGN: Jack Daniels
Server: Phoebe(S179)-GMT

Floor reply (0)

 stefan_jov4ev Last edit in 2015-3-26 03:56:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sean lee_1778
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-9-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-26 11:17:12 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

        same problem here.
        Barbatos (s492) Devastator
Floor reply (0)

 sean lee_1778 Last edit in 2015-3-26 11:17:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sean lee_1778
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-9-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-26 11:18:49 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

Floor reply (0)

 sean lee_1778 Last edit in 2015-3-26 11:18:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
danijel.dojchinov
User
Posts:3
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2016-05-27
 Author| Post time 2015-3-28 20:27:39 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

i got the same problem for 12 days now heplll!!!!!!!!!!!! nowww
Floor reply (0)

 danijel.dojchinov Last edit in 2015-3-28 20:27:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

21

Threads

387

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
christina mcdermot...
User
Posts:387
Joined 2014-7-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-29 03:01:17 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

;guys need to post this in support
Floor reply (0)

 christina mcdermot... Last edit in 2015-3-29 03:01:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
antonio_racmat
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-1-29
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-3-29 08:29:46 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

        ;DATA BASE ERROR IN ZODIAC AND QUEST FOR 5 DAYS UNTIL NOW PLEASE HELP ME I\'M IN MIDDLE TO 70;
       

        ;IGN:RAZTER123
        ;SERVER:TABBAOTH(675)-PST
        ;USING:FACEBOOK;
       

        ;HOPE YOU CAN FIX IT PLEASE;
Floor reply (0)

 antonio_racmat Last edit in 2015-3-29 08:29:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

10

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
star_twister
User
Posts:10
Joined 2014-3-27
Last Visited 2015-12-19
Post time 2015-3-30 09:52:08 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

        I have this also for over a month . makes me wonder if anyone is home. This is a server issue and they need to fix it before everyone gets this , or is it the beginning of a virus in the server.


Floor reply (0)

 star_twister Last edit in 2015-3-30 09:52:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

6

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ashleyjohn
User
Posts:6
Joined 2014-1-3
Last Visited 2017-01-23
Post time 2015-3-31 11:01:50 | Show all posts

i got bug whit blitz quest and zodiac are in blitz all the time

Try going into support center and submitting a ticket as an account issue although it kinda is and post it, then wait and see what happens if it works or not.
Floor reply (0)

 ashleyjohn Last edit in 2015-3-31 11:01:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2017-11-20 23:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.088360 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list