North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5050 Threads / 29387 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 611| Reply: 10

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

[Copy link]

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adriancalugaru
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-4-2 06:38:55 | Show all posts |Read mode
you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome Reply:10| View:611
you just did it 20minutes ago, grats
Translate

 adriancalugaru Last edit in 2015-4-2 06:38:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

16

Threads

73

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ashuri
User
Posts:73
Joined 2014-1-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-4-2 06:52:50 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        The game works fine for my Mozilla.; However, I had to roll it back to an older version because the newer versions made Skills glitch.
        I suggest rolling back Mozilla to 36.0.1 for better results.
        I can\'t tell you anything about Chrome because Chrome sucks on older laptops and I play this on a laptop with Windows XP so yeah.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ashuri Last edit in 2015-4-2 06:52:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-4-2 07:40:54 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        everytime theres an update of Firefox and or Chrome this happens...
        to fix this:

        for firefox:
        https://support.mozilla.org/en-U ... dd-ons-and-settings

        for chrome:
        https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/3296214?hl=en

        following the steps on their respective pages should reset the browser to its default settings allowing u to play normally again.

        regards,
        Smokey
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2015-4-2 07:40:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adriancalugaru
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-4-2 08:11:42 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome


        this is in Maxthon when i try to do maze,hell,HT or AW, the other 2 browsers are NOT working all of a sudden
        resetting didnt work, and all other websites but gtarcade work fine and load their images
        regards,
        adrian calugaru

       
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adriancalugaru Last edit in 2015-4-2 08:11:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-4-2 08:56:10 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        could u try clicking delete all sites on this one?
        www.macromedia.com/support/docum ... ings_manager07.html

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2015-4-2 08:56:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adriancalugaru
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-4-2 09:04:26 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        did that, no result
        i dont think the problem is on my end, in mozilla and chrome it has problems loading static.gtarcade
        also every other website works perfectly fine but gtarcade
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adriancalugaru Last edit in 2015-4-2 09:04:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

985

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
smokey u-11
User
Posts:985
Joined 2014-7-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-4-2 09:07:33 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        could u tell me what server ur on?

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 smokey u-11 Last edit in 2015-4-2 09:07:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adriancalugaru
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-4-2 09:33:04 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        s149 and i live in canada

        weird is that now works in chrome and stopped working in Maxthon (?)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adriancalugaru Last edit in 2015-4-2 09:33:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
adriancalugaru
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-11-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-4-2 09:41:21 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        update : now is working fine , oh well i lost AW but i can do daily tasks
        ty for trying to help me
        regards,
        adrian calugaru
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 adriancalugaru Last edit in 2015-4-2 09:41:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

30

Threads

343

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aryldi
User
Posts:343
Joined 2014-12-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-4-3 06:53:23 | Show all posts

you broke game in Mozilla and Chrome

        Have you updated your Flash player? Mine work fine on Firefox and Chrome after updating my Flash Player.

        Aryldi
        Musca S149
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aryldi Last edit in 2015-4-3 06:53:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-17 05:47 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.075867 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list