North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 359| Reply: 3

fire raiders on another platform

[Copy link]

33

Threads

214

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
patrinek
User
Posts:214
Joined 2015-3-21
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-4-11 21:43:32 | Show all posts |Read mode
fire raiders on another platform Reply:3| View:359
        hi everyone,
        how should i login into fire raiders to became an code for PC-LoA which can i use on another platform not only on GTA? I have my acc and play on Game321.
        Thx for answer.
Translate

 patrinek Last edit in 2015-4-11 21:43:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

33

Threads

214

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
patrinek
User
Posts:214
Joined 2015-3-21
Last Visited 2019-02-08
 Author| Post time 2015-4-12 05:00:54 | Show all posts

fire raiders on another platform


        no one from Forum/Game moderators can say anything about this problem? More ppl from Game321 are waiting for their answer if this event is for other platforms too or if it is only gtarcade-hot events like some in the past?
        We want any reaction omg so be please responsible and give us answer if this is for other platforms too and how we can log in to use the code on game321.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 patrinek Last edit in 2015-4-12 05:00:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

193

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tnb
User
Posts:193
Joined 2014-9-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-4-12 05:37:59 | Show all posts

fire raiders on another platform

Download the mobile game and install, log in with a gtarcade account or other account like fb, follow the instruction to;get lvl 3, then wait the letter in the mobile game. the code is said can be used once in one of LOA, KF, HC on www.gtarcade.com, but when i use it in LOA on R2, it still work. So, it is not bound with account at this moment.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tnb Last edit in 2015-4-12 05:37:59

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-1-23 10:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054626 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list