North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 489| Reply: 7

Maze

[Copy link]

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-2 05:03:07 | Show all posts |Read mode
Maze Reply:7| View:489
Hello, I just got stuck in the 3rd floor abyss. Refreshed like 5 times, left. logged out, cleared browser and nothing. Still stuck in the same spot unable to advance in either direction. Failed maze.;So I spent 50 gold for anther attempt due camp war event going on. I would like to get my gold reimbursed due to this bug if at all possible, it would be greatly appreciated. Thank You for time in this matter. levosin S74
Translate

 wscr24 Last edit in 2015-5-2 05:03:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-2 12:46:41 | Show all posts

Maze

It\'s not a bug. You exhausted the number of Moves which will automatically fail you if didn\'t reach the Final Boss tile.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-2 12:46:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-3 11:26:06 | Show all posts

Maze


        no I still had 18 moves left. I couldn\'t move in either direction. I had PLENTLY of moves left. The maze FROZE so YES it was a bug.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wscr24 Last edit in 2015-5-3 11:26:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-3 15:34:58 | Show all posts

Maze

        If you were unable to move, probably you encountered God\'s Wrath and blocked your next tile.

        Anyway, you need to supply me a screenshot to further escalate your issue.

        Thanks,
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-3 15:34:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

40

Threads

179

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
wscr24
User
Posts:179
Joined 2014-9-11
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-5 21:39:20 | Show all posts

Maze


        well poop, no I didn\'t encounter ice gods wrath. I swear. I got my 1st tile was teleport. I teleported to end of the grid, which is fine, I can work backwards. I got 2 attacks and then the next attack one was frozen, I couldn\'t click on it. I couldn\'t click on any surrounding tile nor could I use my only skip move. As soon as I froze, I wondered if it was a computer error and clicked on my other tab for forum which worked and I posted this maze bug immediately when it happened, so it wasn\'t that my computer froze. I couldnt do anything in the maze, I couldn\'t even leave the maze to re-enter. I refreshed etc. and was just stuck for like 40 mins frozen in there and failed due to that.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 wscr24 Last edit in 2015-5-5 21:39:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-5 22:58:47 | Show all posts

Maze

What i think that happened is you found an event such as Wisdom knowledge and somehow u click on it and closed it. * That made you frozen * And since wise man challenge has not limit then you thought u were stuck . Better luck next time buddy.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-5 22:58:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-6 19:07:00 | Show all posts

Maze

               What i think that happened is you found an event such as Wisdom knowledge and somehow u click on it and closed it. * That made you frozen * And since wise man challenge has not limit then you thought u were stuck . Better luck next time buddy.     flandre posted on 2015-05-05 09:58:47     

        +1, same goes with other tiles.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-6 19:07:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 20:20 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.070757 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list