North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 193| Reply: 3

Don't bother with this game!

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
torkmeister1
User
Joined 2015-4-15
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-2 05:41:01 | Show all posts |Read mode
Don't bother with this game! Reply:3| View:193
Don\'t bother playing this game. There are too many glitches and things wrong with it and the Support team do whatever they can not to fix the problems. I started playing at the end of March and within a few days I had my first problem. It still has not been fixed. I have so many outstanding queries dating back to April 1st it\'s ridiculous. Those that have been answered, have been answered with excuses and the problem not fixed. It is apparent that they just want your money and to do no work to earn it. You can make copies of their replies and screenshots as proof and Support will still only respond with an excuse. Beware! If you do continue to play the game you will also find difficulties in what to do in some areas or how to use certain items;as there is a lack of any clear instructions. This game is so big and has to many flaws. Their idea is to make it bigger rather than fix what is wrong already. A month is all i could take as i\'m getting extremely frustrated. Save your time and money!
Translate

torkmeister1 Last edit in 2015-5-2 05:41:01

Support

Default Signature

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
dante
User
Joined 2014-3-4
Last Visited 2017-05-04
Post time 2015-5-2 07:04:40 | Show all posts