North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 363| Reply: 4

i dont see tycoon and team tournament icon in my game window

[Copy link]

27

Threads

108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akagami
User
Posts:108
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2017-10-06
Post time 2015-5-7 17:33:30 | Show all posts |Read mode
i dont see tycoon and team tournament icon in my Reply:4| View:363
        plz fix this bug and if anyone see this plz tell will i get tycoon score for the resources i collected till now?
        IGN:ZoRo
        Server:Keturah(s-814)
       
Translate

 akagami Last edit in 2015-5-7 17:33:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-5-8 13:14:58 | Show all posts

i dont see tycoon and team tournament icon in my game window

tycoon did load in HKT pretty much on time, the DJ showed up later. should be active now. it is alway s better to check before running thru dailies and collecting prizes to make sure tycoon is working. even if it is up check to make sure points are counting when you start. learned that lesson a couple months ago.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-5-8 13:14:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akagami
User
Posts:108
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2017-10-06
 Author| Post time 2015-5-8 15:04:44 | Show all posts

i dont see tycoon and team tournament icon in my game window

2nd day and still not workin wonder if mods even care for us;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 akagami Last edit in 2015-5-8 15:04:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

108

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akagami
User
Posts:108
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2017-10-06
 Author| Post time 2015-5-8 16:30:21 | Show all posts

i dont see tycoon and team tournament icon in my game window

when it opens from right bottom add it is previous CS tycoon and this error shows up
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 akagami Last edit in 2015-5-8 16:30:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 01:36 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.052591 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list