North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 3000| Reply: 10

Can't get higher than floor 18 in Angel Trials

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
cappzeta
User
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-11 02:23:05 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can't get higher than floor 18 in Angel Trials Reply:10| View:3000
        I just started playing the game, but I\'ve been playing Heroes Charge for a couple of months so I have some good knowledge of tactics and hero management.

I am curious how people are getting into the higher level floors in Angel Trials.

I am Lvl 34 on Server 14 (Djinni).

I have all the starter heroes and pulled Djinni as my first hero. All my heroes are lvl 34 and have as much equipment as I can farm for them. I have them runed up to rank 2-4.

There seems to be a need to have at least two heroes in the front line, so I am curious how people are tanking in the higher floors. ;Are there tanks in this game that have strong self heal ultimates that can carry a team to higher floors or something like that?

cappzeta Last edit in 2015-5-11 02:23:05

Support

Default Signature

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
isko
User
Joined 2015-5-9
Last Visited 2018-03-07
Post time 2015-5-11 03:13:20 | Show all posts

What are your heroes ?
Floor reply (0)

isko Last edit in 2015-5-11 03:13:20

Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
cappzeta
User
Joined 2015-5-6
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-11 04:58:57 | Show all posts

Starters + Djinni.

Rose, Atalanta, Nether, Pyro girl, Djinni, mermaid, ranger.
Floor reply (0)

cappzeta Last edit in 2015-5-11 04:58:57