North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29381 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 577| Reply: 6

Dekaron.. "Data load failed" ???!?!!!!!

[Copy link]

18

Threads

424

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hiehie
User
Posts:424
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-13 17:20:28 | Show all posts |Read mode
Dekaron.. "Data load failed" ???!?!!!!! Reply:6| View:577
        Seriously??!!! Same as nian event, Data Load failed persistently... no way to open the window... please fix or compensate.. Dont even have a clue how the window looks like.
       

       

 hiehie Last edit in 2015-5-13 17:20:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

213

Threads

961

Posts

0

Credits

超级版主

Rank: 8Rank: 8

Credits
0
jellyxx
Super moderator
Posts:961
Joined 2014-7-7
Last Visited 2018-11-10
Post time 2015-5-13 17:40:31 | Show all posts

Dekaron..

Will be fixed ASAP.
Floor reply (0)

 jellyxx Last edit in 2015-5-13 17:40:31

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

424

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hiehie
User
Posts:424
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-13 17:53:00 | Show all posts

Dekaron..

          ;;;; Will be fixed ASAP. ;;; jellyxx posted on 2015-05-13 04:40:31;;;;


        Thx, hopefully soon.. U guys didnt even gave me a chance to participate in nian not to mention compensate for nian previously.. same problem then.. same problem now..
Floor reply (0)

 hiehie Last edit in 2015-5-13 17:53:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

424

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hiehie
User
Posts:424
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-13 18:51:23 | Show all posts

Dekaron..

ty.. fixed..
Floor reply (0)

 hiehie Last edit in 2015-5-13 18:51:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

78

Threads

392

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
firemanbil
User
Posts:392
Joined 2014-11-2
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-13 19:36:11 | Show all posts

Dekaron..

        Plus its taking away attempts if you get the error inside..and have to refresh..
        QuestMaster
        132
Floor reply (0)

 firemanbil Last edit in 2015-5-13 19:36:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-13 19:52:17 | Show all posts

Dekaron..

        Hi folks,

        You need to do quick refresh when you encounter the data load failed error inside the room.
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-13 19:52:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-4-25 04:31 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.051893 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list