North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40939 Threads / 234501 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 347| Reply: 5

White Screen

[Copy link]

12

Threads

106

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
charzae
User
Posts:106
Joined 2014-6-11
Last Visited 2017-04-21
Post time 2015-5-14 04:30:10 | Show all posts |Read mode
White Screen Reply:5| View:347
        I haven\'t been able to load all day. All I get is a white screen. Please help. Thank you.

        Charzae
        Glauce(S304)
        GTArcade

       
Translate

 charzae Last edit in 2015-5-14 04:30:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

12

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
william stone
User
Posts:12
Joined 2013-12-5
Last Visited 2016-04-17
Post time 2015-5-14 08:59:40 | Show all posts

White Screen

Yes i have also been dealing with that happening. It does it on all the browsers ive tried and even does it on the mini client.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 william stone Last edit in 2015-5-14 08:59:40

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

793

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
akumi-san
User
Posts:793
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-14 21:25:37 | Show all posts

White Screen

        Dear player,

        I\'ve had that happening as well, together with a warning I had to up my (totally up to date) flash player. Refreshing a couple of times works, I\'ve been back online for over an hour now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 akumi-san Last edit in 2015-5-14 21:25:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

106

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
charzae
User
Posts:106
Joined 2014-6-11
Last Visited 2017-04-21
 Author| Post time 2015-5-15 06:58:48 | Show all posts

White Screen

It started working this morning. Thanks. It\'s happened before but never for this long.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 charzae Last edit in 2015-5-15 06:58:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

17

Threads

167

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
phantom syri
User
Posts:167
Joined 2014-1-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-15 10:07:42 | Show all posts

White Screen

        Just FYI because I dealt with this over and over and finally figured it out. If you\'re connecting wirelessly, an IP conflict will cause the white screen. You\'ll need to set your IP address manually on your laptop. Since I did that, I haven\'t had an issue.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 phantom syri Last edit in 2015-5-15 10:07:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-31 17:55 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.065756 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list