North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 260| Reply: 4

Hell Portal Bug

[Copy link]

1

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
paw
User
Posts:23
Joined 2015-1-5
Last Visited 2017-03-22
Post time 2015-5-17 00:10:12 | Show all posts |Read mode
Hell Portal Bug Reply:4| View:260
        I notice already several times, that during killing purples monster, i didnt get the box, so the number of my purples boxes stay the same. Please fix this, thanks

        IGN : Seiya
        Server : S184 - Nahum
Translate

 paw Last edit in 2015-5-17 00:10:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
Post time 2015-5-17 00:13:05 | Show all posts

Hell Portal Bug

Have you tried synthing them first using the Essence Synth button?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ish★™ Last edit in 2015-5-17 00:13:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
paw
User
Posts:23
Joined 2015-1-5
Last Visited 2017-03-22
 Author| Post time 2015-5-17 20:20:49 | Show all posts

Hell Portal Bug

Reply 1# ladyaerith
Problem is when i want to synth them, the boxes are not there, so no new boxes added
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 paw Last edit in 2015-5-17 20:20:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-17 20:31:03 | Show all posts

Hell Portal Bug

               Reply 1# ladyaerith
Problem is when i want to synth them, the boxes are not there, so no new boxes added     had_w posted on 2015-05-17 07:20:49     


        Did you synth 3pcs of essences? Or only 2 or 1?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-17 20:31:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 01:43 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058118 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list