North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 329| Reply: 4

Dekaron Bug! Hero Mode locked like its been resetted

[Copy link]

7

Threads

85

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bazou999
User
Posts:85
Joined 2014-9-22
Last Visited 2018-11-09
Post time 2015-5-17 01:04:34 | Show all posts |Read mode
Dekaron Bug! Hero Mode locked like its been rese Reply:4| View:329
        Hi, my IGN bazou999 from server 92 (Alioth)
        I can only do dekaron at Hero Mode, my damage wasnt high enough to do Nightmare, so i always do Hero Mode and help my friends doing Hero mode with me.
        But, when its been always comman failed, data failed.. no monster appeared, i refreshed my game, and Got This...

       

        Really? please check this for me.. Im not gonna do normal mode, I choose not doing this so the devs can fixed it..
Translate

 bazou999 Last edit in 2015-5-17 01:04:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-5-17 04:26:27 | Show all posts

Dekaron Bug! Hero Mode locked like its been resetted

this may be completely wrong, but did you by any chance have a Nostrum run out so that your BR rating dropped below 600k? Because I think that\'s a requirement? ;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-5-17 04:26:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

7

Threads

85

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bazou999
User
Posts:85
Joined 2014-9-22
Last Visited 2018-11-09
 Author| Post time 2015-5-17 04:34:56 | Show all posts

Dekaron Bug! Hero Mode locked like its been resetted


          ;;;; this may be completely wrong, but did you by any chance have a Nostrum run out so that your BR rating dropped below 600k? Because I think that\'s a requirement? ; ;;; den sorte engel posted on 2015-05-16 15:26:27;;;;

        my BR is nearly almost 2M even if i dont use any nostrume, so thats not the case
        ---------------
        its been fixed now.. so this topic closed
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bazou999 Last edit in 2015-5-17 04:34:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-17 18:26:49 | Show all posts

Dekaron Bug! Hero Mode locked like its been resetted

Glad to hear it\'s working now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-17 18:26:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-21 22:09 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057223 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list