North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 556| Reply: 6

bug Vesment

[Copy link]

3

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
arifin wongkid...
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-10-18
Last Visited 2017-05-03
Post time 2015-5-19 20:02:52 | Show all posts |Read mode
bug Vesment Reply:6| View:556

        name Char : WONGSUCCESS
        Server: Nunki(S108)-HKT;
       
Translate

 arifin wongkid... Last edit in 2015-5-19 20:02:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

3

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
arifin wongkid...
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-10-18
Last Visited 2017-05-03
 Author| Post time 2015-5-19 20:07:43 | Show all posts

bug Vesment

        Why can not I put Falsh Talisman to Vesment Ornament Pendant (Data Error)/
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 arifin wongkid... Last edit in 2015-5-19 20:07:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

18

Threads

424

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hiehie
User
Posts:424
Joined 2014-10-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-19 22:06:22 | Show all posts

bug Vesment


          ;;;;                        Why can not I put Falsh Talisman to Vesment Ornament Pendant (Data Error)/        
;;; arifin wongkidu posted on 2015-05-19 07:07:43;;;;


        I think that particular pendent is not in ur bag but in your storage. (the window displays all vestment ornaments storage and bag)
        U need to take it out from storage to equip.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hiehie Last edit in 2015-5-19 22:06:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-19 22:17:56 | Show all posts

bug Vesment

Please try clearing your browser cache and let me know if it worked.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-19 22:17:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
arifin wongkid...
User
Posts:8
Joined 2014-10-18
Last Visited 2017-05-03
 Author| Post time 2015-6-15 14:30:39 | Show all posts

bug Vesment


        Ok, thank you (hie-hie & xdane).now I \'ve been able to use it .

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 arifin wongkid... Last edit in 2015-6-15 14:30:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-6-17 11:00:42 | Show all posts

bug Vesment

          ;;;;                          ;;;;                                        Why can not I put Falsh Talisman to Vesment Ornament Pendant (Data Error)/                
;;; arifin wongkidu posted on 2015-05-19 07:07:43;;;;        

       
                        I think that particular pendent is not in ur bag but in your storage. (the window displays all vestment ornaments storage and bag)        
                        U need to take it out from storage to equip.        
;;; hiehie posted on 2015-05-19 09:06:22;;;;

WAIT your that person?http://community.gtarcade.com/post/72058/
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-6-17 11:00:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-9 06:31 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.058405 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list