North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 583| Reply: 4

Help: Atalanta and Rose knight bug

[Copy link]

2

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
etedwin_1990
User
Posts:5
Joined 2015-5-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-21 21:47:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
Help: Atalanta and Rose knight bug Reply:4| View:583
        Hi to whoever it may concern, my Atalanta and rose knight can\'t seems to level up. They are at level 27 and 2 stars. I can\'t train them as it prompt me they are on full exp. they are just stuck. Help pls thanks

        Ign: Chapelle
        Server: S18

 etedwin_1990 Last edit in 2015-5-21 21:47:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
etedwin_1990
User
Posts:5
Joined 2015-5-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-21 22:13:24 | Show all posts

Help: Atalanta and Rose knight bug

Updates: all my character does not go beyond level 27
Floor reply (0)

 etedwin_1990 Last edit in 2015-5-21 22:13:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

177

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
riku
User
Posts:177
Joined 2014-5-26
Last Visited 2017-03-26
Post time 2015-5-21 23:10:30 | Show all posts

Help: Atalanta and Rose knight bug

are you by any chance lvl 27? Heroes cnnot be trained past the account level.
Floor reply (0)

 riku Last edit in 2015-5-21 23:10:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
etedwin_1990
User
Posts:5
Joined 2015-5-21
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-21 23:27:15 | Show all posts

Help: Atalanta and Rose knight bug

Yeah just realized this point. Thanks for the reply
Floor reply (0)

 etedwin_1990 Last edit in 2015-5-21 23:27:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-2-20 16:25 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.048558 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list