North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Suggestions
2245 Threads / 9732 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 595| Reply: 3

beast evolution

[Copy link]

4

Threads

56

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
totobanu
User
Posts:56
Joined 2013-11-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-22 01:14:57 | Show all posts |Read mode
beast evolution Reply:3| View:595
        Hi
        I really like my Nether Tortoise which is lvl 2 now and I would like to evolve it to level 3. Can\'t you make that in an update? Since it is Legendary beast why is it limited?;
        I have the Jester Cat but ain\'t impress and since I still can\'t do CSA I can\'t get Siren which I don\'t even like btw. Please I just want to up my Tortoise.
Translate

 totobanu Last edit in 2015-5-22 01:14:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

32

Threads

540

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mrwelns
User
Posts:540
Joined 2014-11-24
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-22 03:55:28 | Show all posts

beast evolution


For Bout III you need at least lvl 80 on all of the beast\'s stats. It is possible to get that starting from lvl 75... and by that time you should already have Siren + Sigurd hero from CSA... + maybe some other beasts.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mrwelns Last edit in 2015-5-22 03:55:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

56

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
totobanu
User
Posts:56
Joined 2013-11-22
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-22 19:29:04 | Show all posts

beast evolution

You did not understand my topic. I know what it needs for bout 3. The thing is Nether Tortoise cannot evolve to bout 3. And this what I want from them to change it.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 totobanu Last edit in 2015-5-22 19:29:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 14:26 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.046621 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list