North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4753 Threads / 26717 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 258| Reply: 3

please help me

[Copy link]

1

Threads

9

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
dotax
User
Posts:9
Joined 2014-12-25
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-25 16:05:41 | Show all posts |Read mode
please help me Reply:3| View:258
How to change my account from FaceBook to website ... i\'ve my acc in fb and i want to make it in website in server Fornax S139
Translate

 dotax Last edit in 2015-5-25 16:05:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-25 18:08:01 | Show all posts

please help me

Dear player. Facebook is a different platform with the website gtarcade that is. So i am afraid you cant.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-25 18:08:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-5-25 18:20:14 | Show all posts

please help me


        Flandre is correct, but there is an option you may want to employ. Use this link http://ua20-knight.gtarcade.com/ after you have loaded normally through FB, just change the server number to your own, so your prefix should be s139, mine/that one is ua20 because its a merged server.

        To make it easier, just use THIS link http://s139-knight.gtarcade.com/ , typed in your server for you is all. So load through FB as normal, and after wards use this link to load a clean client that is no longer on FB itself, bookmark it to make the process easier for you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-5-25 18:20:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-9 13:16 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054647 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list