North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 682| Reply: 12

Absolution Tower Bug

[Copy link]

6

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jordan cawley
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-26 04:52:39 | Show all posts |Read mode
Absolution Tower Bug Reply:12| View:682

        Server:;Fomalhaut(S112)
        IGN: Kizziller
        So, I decided to watch my fights in the tower, and I noticed that my alt hero did nothing. When I loose it includes my BR as if he were part of my team, but he doesn\'t take a spot once my character or one of my hero\'s die.
        I dont know if this has been reported yet, but I didnt see it in the first 4 pages worth of posts.
        It irritates me because I would win the floor I always loose on if my alt hero did take a spot like he was supposed to since I always loose with the boss only having around 50-150k life left.
        So if this hasn\'t been reported, well then here ya go. If it has I would greatly;appreciate;a response! Thanks!
Translate

 jordan cawley Last edit in 2015-5-26 04:52:39

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-26 06:33:33 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug


        Dear player. Thank you for reporting this bug. I will report this and it will be checked soon.
        Actually i am gonna test it right now and see. I will edit my post as soon as i see all the fights.


        Edit:
        It seems that it did got replaced and the battle went normal.
        Dear player if possible watch the fight where it got bugged and please take a screenshot and reply it here with the screenshot to saw that your alt hero was down below doing nothing.

        Thank you very much
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-26 06:33:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jordan cawley
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-26 12:55:36 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug

        ok, so it wont let me upload the screenshot. it says that the entry is too large. am I able to upload it another way?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jordan cawley Last edit in 2015-5-26 12:55:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

75

Threads

1618

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ish★™
User
Posts:1618
Joined 2014-7-30
Last Visited 2017-03-20
Post time 2015-5-26 12:59:16 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug

        Make sure the image you are posting is on JPEG format and there\'s a file size limit of image uploads ( maximum is around 1.2 mb if im correct).
If you still cannot upload a screenshot try using image uploading sites like imgur or tinypic.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ish★™ Last edit in 2015-5-26 12:59:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jordan cawley
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-26 13:16:15 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jordan cawley Last edit in 2015-5-26 13:16:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jordan cawley
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-26 13:17:51 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jordan cawley Last edit in 2015-5-26 13:17:51

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jordan cawley
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-26 13:19:16 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jordan cawley Last edit in 2015-5-26 13:19:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jordan cawley
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-26 13:21:54 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug

        The first one, my hermes is dead. character and apollo are not. Yet, the alt doesnt come in.
        The second one, both my hermes and character are dead, yet there is still no movement of my alt.
        I have no clue why it is doing this or what would cause it if it were a problem on my end and not a bug.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jordan cawley Last edit in 2015-5-26 13:21:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-26 15:02:53 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug

        From what i am seeing is that its visual bug that happens a lot of times due to data collide. Rest assured dear player that your alt act normal and just that the invinsible replace still take damage. The only downside is that you cant see how much hp your alt has currently.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-26 15:02:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

6

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jordan cawley
User
Posts:23
Joined 2014-10-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-26 15:11:15 | Show all posts

Absolution Tower Bug

        but what about my character hitting after death and still using skills? I noticed that as well. idk, how to screenshot that, but i noticed that as well
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jordan cawley Last edit in 2015-5-26 15:11:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-8 08:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.089948 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list