North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 383| Reply: 5

g-dungeon only normal

[Copy link]

32

Threads

394

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
karengioeli
User
Posts:394
Joined 2014-12-17
Last Visited 2019-08-08
Post time 2015-5-27 06:29:29 | Show all posts |Read mode
g-dungeon only normal Reply:5| View:383
        This my only option been doing nightmare daily i have refreshed cleared cache what else can i do ? i do not want to take a loss in g-dungeon when i ca one hit the beasts in nightmare ;Karen /United 13 ; i want to do this today;
        ;please answer soon
       

Translate

 karengioeli Last edit in 2015-5-27 06:29:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

32

Threads

394

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
karengioeli
User
Posts:394
Joined 2014-12-17
Last Visited 2019-08-08
 Author| Post time 2015-5-27 07:21:32 | Show all posts

g-dungeon only normal

        of course i had to go to csa to fix it y didnt i think of that it almost always opens on nightmare in there


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 karengioeli Last edit in 2015-5-27 07:21:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-27 13:42:28 | Show all posts

g-dungeon only normal

Reply 1# karengioeli
        Dear player. I am sorry for that bug but can u please refresh next time and see if it unlocked?

        If not please reply here and i will make sure that this issue will be reported.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-27 13:42:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

32

Threads

394

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
karengioeli
User
Posts:394
Joined 2014-12-17
Last Visited 2019-08-08
 Author| Post time 2015-5-30 21:53:22 | Show all posts

g-dungeon only normal


Reply 2# flandre
        if u hadn\'t noticed I said I did clear cache and I refreshed multiple times, including a complete power off /shutdown. What actually cleared it was going into CSA. When I went there the glitch happened as it does about 40% of the time where group dungeon pops up when u are in CSA, it popped up in nightmare mode , (almost hated to close it to complete my csa;). Either way it was cleared up when I finished my;CSA ;;a time when a bug worked out for me go figure lol.;

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 karengioeli Last edit in 2015-5-30 21:53:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

111

Threads

5000

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Zzzz..

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
xdane
Moderator
Posts:5000
Joined 2014-9-9
Last Visited 2016-06-09
Post time 2015-5-30 23:58:49 | Show all posts

g-dungeon only normal


Reply 3# karengioeli

        Usually whenever I get this G-dungeon window during CSA, I refresh my browser using this link:

        https://ua13-knight.gtarcade.com/index.php

        I changed the link for you to reflect your server number (U-13). Just bookmark it and use it as your main platform once you have logged-in.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xdane Last edit in 2015-5-30 23:58:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-30 09:37 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.050602 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list