North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4730 Threads / 26674 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 683| Reply: 10

Broken Imigames?^^

[Copy link]

26

Threads

195

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
redviper
User
Posts:195
Joined 2014-8-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-27 22:45:20 | Show all posts |Read mode
Broken Imigames?^^ Reply:10| View:683

Well,some people from our server(Imigame s2-s3 or 37games - new name) can\'t login. Including me. Our forum is ;dead for a long time,so maybe gta devs know something?xD;
When I try to login via FB account-it sends me to,I guess, chinese website with several games(KF too). If that will not be fixed today-goodbye rewards in Mighty Craft or even worse...

Translate

 redviper Last edit in 2015-5-27 22:45:20

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

26

Threads

195

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
redviper
User
Posts:195
Joined 2014-8-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-28 01:16:13 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^

All alliance members have same problem D: Goodbye everyone?-We are deleted? lol
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redviper Last edit in 2015-5-28 01:16:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-28 03:24:48 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^

        Dear player since i noticed that you are using chrome. Can you try to log in with;incognito mode?;

        Ctrl + Shift + N that should trigger it.

        Try it and please reply to check for other way.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-28 03:24:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

195

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
redviper
User
Posts:195
Joined 2014-8-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-28 03:34:00 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^


Reply 2# flandre
Unfortunatelly,I tried it and firefox browser too. I click on login button and then I only see eternal loggining......
        Btw, how do you think, devs have a possibility to... transfer some players from Imi to Gta? lol
We feel here like there\'s no devs and mods for a month+. We\'d better pay to a really good devs xD
All gta servers ;are working, a lot of forum events... I even already found a place for us- gta s 01
Eh... dreams...

p.s. people from different countries can\'t login. But some ppl was able to be online longer than others. After 3h-they had this problem too.
And I am offline for about 10 hours. Gonna lose 70-80% of my dailies. Hell a lot of points in Mighty Craft... but someone didn\'t even entered the game at all. =_=
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redviper Last edit in 2015-5-28 03:34:00

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

195

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
redviper
User
Posts:195
Joined 2014-8-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-28 04:42:50 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^

Yeap,seems whole server gonna lose huge amount of points.Up to 8000 contribution. It\'ll be great if we can have not pandora boxes as compensation. But who knows,maybe Imi is really closed 4ever xD
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redviper Last edit in 2015-5-28 04:42:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-28 05:08:10 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^

Reply 4# redviper
        I am afraid i can only bring this up with the devs. But i dunno if its possible to transfer data redviper. I am sorry to say that.Otherwise server transfer option would be available.

        However i will bring this discussion up with the devs and either i or another one of the mods/devs will reply here and inform you.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-28 05:08:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

195

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
redviper
User
Posts:195
Joined 2014-8-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-28 05:13:44 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^

Reply 5# flandre
thanks^^ dat happened for the first time ever. There\'s also opinion that we were hacked xD
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redviper Last edit in 2015-5-28 05:13:44

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-28 13:18:56 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^

Reply 6# redviper
        Dear player i am sorry to say however data transfer is not possible from different platforms . Thus its not possible to bring your character from the platform you playing to gtarcade. Its not even possible to move data from facebook to gtarcade.

        ;I did try and mention your case however this is the answer that i can give you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-28 13:18:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

466

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
digimortal
User
Posts:466
Joined 2014-6-7
Last Visited 2020-03-29
Post time 2015-5-28 14:29:07 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^


        imigames isn\'t down or hacked, nor did they delete everyone characters. Try logging in via this link (if you have already, then I dunno). http://www.37.com/knight/

        I created an account on your server and it is working perfectly fine.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 digimortal Last edit in 2015-5-28 14:29:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

26

Threads

195

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
redviper
User
Posts:195
Joined 2014-8-3
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-28 15:53:56 | Show all posts

Broken Imigames?^^

it was a ~18 hour maintence and we got 1kk silver and 200k wisdom as compensation.... I don\'t have any words... this is only for missed WB lol... what about x2 maze,servants,escorts,fruits,holy throne,absolution tower ant other things? Anyway,at least we heard our administration finally.I am about to start revolution xD
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 redviper Last edit in 2015-5-28 15:53:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-30 08:32 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.062925 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list