North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 366| Reply: 3

Facebook login with Mini client

[Copy link]

23

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aquilla
User
Posts:34
Joined 2014-10-3
Last Visited 2017-04-14
Post time 2015-5-28 01:02:58 | Show all posts |Read mode
Facebook login with Mini client Reply:3| View:366
        Would like to log on Facebook LOA account thru the mini client. I have asked this question before and gotten an answer. Problem is that answer didn\'t work for me. Can somebody please tell me if I can use the mini client for this purpose and how? I would appreciate it very much.
        Thanks!!!!!!
Translate

 aquilla Last edit in 2015-5-28 01:02:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

56

Threads

1849

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sun ce
User
Posts:1849
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2020-04-06
Post time 2015-5-28 10:15:03 | Show all posts

Facebook login with Mini client

        No you cant. If you want to play on the mini client you will have to start a new toon.

        I;am sure;this is the same;answer you have gotten before. things haven\'t changed and according to GTArcade they have no plans to ever change this.

        (FYI My main character is played through facebook login and I would love to be able to switch her to mini client - but I know this will never happen)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sun ce Last edit in 2015-5-28 10:15:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

23

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
aquilla
User
Posts:34
Joined 2014-10-3
Last Visited 2017-04-14
 Author| Post time 2015-5-28 21:00:50 | Show all posts

Facebook login with Mini client

Reply 1# paul crocker

Thanks for the answer. Actually the first answer I got said it was possible but when I tried I had to start over also. Guess I\'ll keep playing in both places.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 aquilla Last edit in 2015-5-28 21:00:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-6 22:39 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.054197 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list