North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5049 Threads / 29386 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 318| Reply: 4

** Tornado Blow ** Visual Bug In Skills Menu - Screen Shot

[Copy link]

22

Threads

136

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sirbrute_
User
Posts:136
Joined 2014-6-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-28 06:40:08 | Show all posts |Read mode
** Tornado Blow ** Visual Bug In Skills Menu - S Reply:4| View:318
        Hello,
        ; ; ;SirBrute United 15 Server, I updated to Helen and Upgraded her and now when I go to skills menu my \'Tornado Blow\' is bugged and does not show as what it should be. I am not certain it is working will have to see but for certain as you can see from screen show it does not show TORNADO BLOW II

       
Translate

 sirbrute_ Last edit in 2015-5-28 06:40:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-28 12:25:15 | Show all posts

** Tornado Blow ** Visual Bug In Skills Menu - Screen Shot

        Dear player thank you for reporting this. Other players have reported that as well and its been forward toward the devs.

        Please be patient and this visual bug should be fixed.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-28 12:25:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

117

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jef228
User
Posts:117
Joined 2014-10-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-28 13:51:53 | Show all posts

** Tornado Blow ** Visual Bug In Skills Menu - Screen Shot

i think its not just visual effect bug i notice that tornado blow hasnt improve or give any buff or so.. so yeah its particularly bug level II skill..
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jef228 Last edit in 2015-5-28 13:51:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

25

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwslifsdqtben...
User
Posts:25
Joined 2015-2-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-29 03:06:52 | Show all posts

** Tornado Blow ** Visual Bug In Skills Menu - Screen Shot

Whats the level 2 supposed to have different anyways from the level 1. its been bugged for awhile so i couldnt tell.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abwslifsdqtben... Last edit in 2015-5-29 03:06:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-10-24 08:53 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059432 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list