North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4730 Threads / 26674 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 666| Reply: 14

Holy Throne Error!!!

[Copy link]

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
Post time 2015-5-29 00:50:26 | Show all posts |Read mode
Holy Throne Error!!! Reply:14| View:666
        I just spent 100 gold for a 4th Holy Throne attempt andit froze;at the end of the last battle. When I refreshed it counted my tryas being used but didn\'t give me any rewards!! This just happened (12:21PM) soit should be very easy for you to find the error. It was 3 star Mountain Pillarwhich gives as a completion reward - 1 magic soul, 8 holy tomes(lvl 80), and 5stardust plus my dropped items which were 1 holy tome and 3stardust.lease research this, I know you will find it if you do becauseit just happened and either give me the rewards I earned or give me my 100 goldback and please send it before the event is over because that\'s why I bought and used the gold in the first place for. I paid for it so something should be done. IGN:Magma Server:Zaccur(S210)
       

        I took screen shots but everytime I try to upload them I get this message;

        413 Request Entity Too Large
nginx/1.2.7
Translate

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-5-29 00:50:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
 Author| Post time 2015-5-29 01:00:23 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

By the way, I tried downloading from internet explorer, Mozilla and google chrome and they all came back with the same error. I also tried as pictures (regular and compressed) and in a word document, again same error.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:00:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-29 01:00:58 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

        Dear player. Please Upload the images to;http://imgur.com/;
        then post the link with the attempts remaining.

        Also 4th attempt is 50g and 5th attempt is 100g.
        This will be reported to the mods/devs and when they are available they will assist you as soon as possible.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:00:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
 Author| Post time 2015-5-29 01:06:26 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

Just checked Mighty Craft and it didn\'t give me my pts for that either! I straight up just got robbed of 100 gold ($5) on all fronts!!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:06:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
 Author| Post time 2015-5-29 01:08:27 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

My bad, it is 50 gold. I\'ll try the link you sent me for uploads;but what do you mean by the link to attempts remaining?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:08:27

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-29 01:14:30 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

        Right when you go into the Holy throne you will see the Today\'s Battles 4/4 in your case. Just post a pic of that and any pic that you got on the pyllar that you got frozen so we can push it to mods/devs so they can look into your problem.

        Once this is reported , logs will be checked and you will get your items back.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:14:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
 Author| Post time 2015-5-29 01:29:29 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

        I just posted the picture and it shows 4/4 as well as only 5; tomes in my Talent section which is a clear indicator that I never received my rewards even though it counted the try. No rewards, drops or stars on top of no pts added to Mighty Craft.

        The title for the pic is: Holy Throne Error 5-28  IGN:Magma  Server:S210

        Thanks for the help Flandre!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:29:29

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
 Author| Post time 2015-5-29 01:30:33 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

By the way, you can see the time stamp. This was taken right after the refresh due to game freeze.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:30:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-29 01:40:38 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

Reply 7# kamikaze4
        If possible give me the link from Imgur.com that you posted the photos

        Just reply it here.


        Also your issue has been reported and logged. Nothing else i can do for now. Just please be patient and your issue will be resolved as soon as possible.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-29 01:40:38

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

53

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
kamikaze4
User
Posts:183
Joined 2015-4-14
Last Visited 2017-06-09
 Author| Post time 2015-5-29 02:37:11 | Show all posts

Holy Throne Error!!!

        http://i.imgur.com/NWBaoBm.png

        I hope it\'s soon because I did this for the events (Mighty Craft and CS Tournament). Costing me MC pts and a character skill upgrade for CS. Thanks again Flandre!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 kamikaze4 Last edit in 2015-5-29 02:37:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-30 08:52 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.067710 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list