North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4745 Threads / 26706 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 287| Reply: 4

When two Alliances Merge

[Copy link]

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jslocomb
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-4-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-29 08:31:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
When two Alliances Merge Reply:4| View:287
If my alliance merges with another alliance. What happens to all of the points that we have already accumulated?        I am looking to see if we need to spend all of our alliance points that we have accumulated. As well as dragon
        crystals? Also anything else that we may or may not loose. If their is already a link for this I would love to read through it
        or if someone can just let me know.

        Thanks
        James
Translate

 jslocomb Last edit in 2015-5-29 08:31:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

14

Threads

67

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
terrence tardi...
User
Posts:67
Joined 2014-10-9
Last Visited 2016-05-18
Post time 2015-5-29 12:55:43 | Show all posts

When two Alliances Merge

i think there isnt a way, the only way to merge one alliance and the other is to send send people of to them after they have quit. then all the points disappear as technically it is a re-start (in alliance terms)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 terrence tardi... Last edit in 2015-5-29 12:55:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-5-29 13:06:47 | Show all posts

When two Alliances Merge

Spend your contribution and crystals before migrating, as they will not go with you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-5-29 13:06:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
jslocomb
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-4-12
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-5-29 18:33:24 | Show all posts

When two Alliances Merge

Reply 2# deth
Thankyou very much deth and Terrence. I have a lot of points to go through.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 jslocomb Last edit in 2015-5-29 18:33:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-6 23:59 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057686 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list