North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 581| Reply: 9

whats this one ?

[Copy link]

44

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
flowerbomb
User
Posts:183
Joined 2014-8-9
Last Visited 2017-01-22
Post time 2015-5-30 06:28:02 | Show all posts |Read mode
whats this one ? Reply:9| View:581

        was checking my opponent\'s stats and saw this, never seen before any clue ?
       

Translate

 flowerbomb Last edit in 2015-5-30 06:28:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

12

Threads

74

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bmartin17
User
Posts:74
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-5-30 07:38:13 | Show all posts

whats this one ?

Now, this looks like the new Pegasus that is coming out after this reward, but that wouldnt be possible as it isnt out yet. Dont quote me, ask a mod, but thats what it looks like
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bmartin17 Last edit in 2015-5-30 07:38:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

44

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
flowerbomb
User
Posts:183
Joined 2014-8-9
Last Visited 2017-01-22
 Author| Post time 2015-5-30 07:43:24 | Show all posts

whats this one ?


Reply 1# bmartin17;doesnt like

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flowerbomb Last edit in 2015-5-30 07:43:24

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

67

Threads

360

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
loki (from asg...
User
Posts:360
Joined 2015-11-6
Last Visited 2017-04-01
Post time 2015-5-30 07:44:33 | Show all posts

whats this one ?

look at level 0 mount upgrade
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 loki (from asg... Last edit in 2015-5-30 07:44:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

160

Threads

1097

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
xclusive
User
Posts:1097
Joined 2015-1-9
Last Visited 2020-03-29
Post time 2015-5-30 09:41:49 | Show all posts

whats this one ?

How did you get that much earlier??;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 xclusive Last edit in 2015-5-30 09:41:49

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

67

Threads

360

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
loki (from asg...
User
Posts:360
Joined 2015-11-6
Last Visited 2017-04-01
Post time 2015-5-30 14:58:16 | Show all posts

whats this one ?

well, this is serious situation
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 loki (from asg... Last edit in 2015-5-30 14:58:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-5-30 15:44:15 | Show all posts

whats this one ?

        I believe this is yet another visual bug. Some times it happens on CST since there is so much data overflowing.

        Anyways if possible can you tell me the name of your opponent so i can check it out ?
        And if it needs report i will report
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-5-30 15:44:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

34

Threads

544

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
quest
User
Posts:544
Joined 2014-12-11
Last Visited 2018-10-02
Post time 2015-5-30 18:05:15 | Show all posts

whats this one ?

Reply 6# flandre
        In the picture it show Delcor name in it. Which is the bugged person.
        Seems like devs were testing with different sprites for Pegasus. That is because of how much it looks like Pegasus.
        It\'s a mount currently not register considering it contains no-name or mount upgrade,
        Delcor is from United-2. I believe he is S7.

        By how he got it. It must be a problem with the overflow of info like you said. The mount is before the Dark Steed. Which means that could had to be his 1st mount which could not be possible.

        Thats all I can help you with
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 quest Last edit in 2015-5-30 18:05:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

44

Threads

183

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
flowerbomb
User
Posts:183
Joined 2014-8-9
Last Visited 2017-01-22
 Author| Post time 2015-5-30 21:54:57 | Show all posts

whats this one ?

Reply 6# flandre
visual bug of a mount that ;doesnt even exist in the game how come ?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flowerbomb Last edit in 2015-5-30 21:54:57

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 13:50 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.399099 second(s), 50 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list