North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 560| Reply: 5

How To upgrade Chaos Ring to Imperial Chaos Ring?

[Copy link]

20

Threads

67

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chantique
User
Posts:67
Joined 2014-2-28
Last Visited 2016-07-29
Post time 2015-6-2 01:25:15 | Show all posts |Read mode
How To upgrade Chaos Ring to Imperial Chaos Ring Reply:5| View:560
        I\'m in lvl 83 right now, and;I didnt see any options to upgrade chaos ring. I thought only players in level 91+ will have that option, but when i asked my friend who already reached lvl 92 (he is in different timezone), he said, No. No option for it yet. Maybe they will added that option someday.;

        But, in HKT server, there are some players who have equipped imperial chaos ring. most of them are lvl 90+ and the other still in lvl 70+ (they are in top rank cs com). I dont know who are they and rarely to see them in Asgard chat, so i didnt ask them about it...;;

        I\'m confused....;
Translate

 chantique Last edit in 2015-6-2 01:25:15

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

36

Threads

827

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
darkerthandark
User
Posts:827
Joined 2014-1-18
Last Visited 2018-03-19
Post time 2015-6-2 01:32:09 | Show all posts

How To upgrade Chaos Ring to Imperial Chaos Ring?

not possible at the moment there was glitch at toy event once selling these imp chaos rings out and few got lucky to buy them it should be possible in future?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 darkerthandark Last edit in 2015-6-2 01:32:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

87

Threads

964

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
señorita
User
Posts:964
Joined 2014-3-25
Last Visited 2020-03-15
Post time 2015-6-2 01:37:14 | Show all posts

How To upgrade Chaos Ring to Imperial Chaos Ring?

I begging for this option long time, but seems GTArcade doesn\'t care...... I have a lot of useless gears in my inventory right now. and also there are my prints and can\'t use them on new Heroic gears
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 señorita Last edit in 2015-6-2 01:37:14

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

20

Threads

67

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
chantique
User
Posts:67
Joined 2014-2-28
Last Visited 2016-07-29
 Author| Post time 2015-6-3 12:11:01 | Show all posts

How To upgrade Chaos Ring to Imperial Chaos Ring?

Reply 1# darkerthandark

        Thanks for your explanation. yeah, they should be make it available someday. because many players want those.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 chantique Last edit in 2015-6-3 12:11:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-6-3 13:20:30 | Show all posts

How To upgrade Chaos Ring to Imperial Chaos Ring?

it has been noted before, and said it would be added soon, cant give time since last one has passed.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-6-3 13:20:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 07:11 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057633 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list