North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 456| Reply: 5

is there still one click equip/unequip?

[Copy link]

5

Threads

22

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sammys4life
User
Posts:22
Joined 2014-10-25
Last Visited 2018-06-14
Post time 2015-6-2 13:04:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
is there still one click equip/unequip? Reply:5| View:456
All i see is sell, sort, and one click open chests. Did they remove the one click equip/unequip gear? or moved it to another place? Or am I just bugged.;
Translate

 sammys4life Last edit in 2015-6-2 13:04:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

5

Threads

22

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sammys4life
User
Posts:22
Joined 2014-10-25
Last Visited 2018-06-14
 Author| Post time 2015-6-3 00:06:07 | Show all posts

is there still one click equip/unequip?

anyone can help me on this issue? thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sammys4life Last edit in 2015-6-3 00:06:07

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

84

Threads

1266

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ttbunny
User
Posts:1266
Joined 2014-1-16
Last Visited 2020-04-06
Post time 2015-6-3 02:16:22 | Show all posts

is there still one click equip/unequip?

        no, and i want it back!

        1 click open is terrible.

        sort of usable also doesn\'t work on all usable. ;A lot of event vouchers/tokens aren\'t displayed after sorting, aka beach which we have right now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ttbunny Last edit in 2015-6-3 02:16:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

193

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tnb
User
Posts:193
Joined 2014-9-16
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-3 02:32:45 | Show all posts

is there still one click equip/unequip?

I prefer increase stack limit than sort of usable.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tnb Last edit in 2015-6-3 02:32:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

5

Threads

22

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sammys4life
User
Posts:22
Joined 2014-10-25
Last Visited 2018-06-14
 Author| Post time 2015-6-4 07:01:18 | Show all posts

is there still one click equip/unequip?

For some reason when I click sell it equips the gear I am trying to sell. So my guess they bugged it and it\'s mix with the sell icon. They need to put back 1 click equip/unequip. Such as hassle unequiping everything. Especially if you need to unequip gear so you can let your friends beat you in arena. This is just going make me even not want to do that now. Since it be too much of hassle to keep doing that over and over.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sammys4life Last edit in 2015-6-4 07:01:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-6 14:22 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053676 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list