North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16299 Threads / 73698 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 823| Reply: 5

Can't upgrade EQ slots with Magic Socket Rods

[Copy link]

9

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cage711
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2018-10-12
Post time 2015-6-3 01:01:13 | Show all posts |Read mode
Can't upgrade EQ slots with Magic Socket Rods Reply:5| View:823
        I have multiple tickets open since April about this and no remedy as of yet.;
        ;
        Back in April,;I upgraded my Vidar boots to imperial vidar boots and when I went to update the sockets with magic socket rods to allow fused gems, only the first and 3rd slot were upgraded not the 2nd slot even though I used 60 magic socket rods for the second slot. Can you please correct.; As you can see from the pic, the first and 3rd is upgraded but not the second.; When I try to upgrade the socket, I get the error [-10427]
        ;
        I was told this is the best way to report bugs as moderators are more responsive than the support Ticket system.
        ;
        ;
        ;
        ;
Translate

 cage711 Last edit in 2015-6-3 01:01:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

9

Threads

18

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cage711
User
Posts:18
Joined 2014-6-18
Last Visited 2018-10-12
 Author| Post time 2015-6-6 21:15:13 | Show all posts

Can't upgrade EQ slots with Magic Socket Rods

        Anyone seen this? ;Its been like this for 3 months and its rather annoying.

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cage711 Last edit in 2015-6-6 21:15:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

7

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
zareile
User
Posts:7
Joined 2014-10-7
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-7 05:27:42 | Show all posts

Can't upgrade EQ slots with Magic Socket Rods

        No, but I just removed gems from a couple of my guys and now it won\'t let me put them back in.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 zareile Last edit in 2015-6-7 05:27:42

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

144

Threads

3255

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3255
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2020-04-08
Post time 2015-6-17 14:06:28 | Show all posts

Can't upgrade EQ slots with Magic Socket Rods

Hello again cage, I\'ve just made a report for you!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-6-17 14:06:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

144

Threads

3255

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3255
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2020-04-08
Post time 2015-6-27 10:13:48 | Show all posts

Can't upgrade EQ slots with Magic Socket Rods

Hello cage, my SM just redported this to devs (If the problem cannot be solved my SM, it has to be reported to devs) , so you\'ll have to wait a bit longer. Sorry about this.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-6-27 10:13:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-9 06:37 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.089916 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list