North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4729 Threads / 26673 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 763| Reply: 7

why do i keep getting no connection to server error 2032

[Copy link]

39

Threads

82

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stephenjsw1
User
Posts:82
Joined 2014-4-11
Last Visited 2016-12-19
Post time 2015-6-3 18:12:33 | Show all posts |Read mode
why do i keep getting no connection to server er Reply:7| View:763

        it pops up when i try and access different pages refresh and can continue but try and go back to same place and get 2032 again restart game then i get this
        ;
Translate

 stephenjsw1 Last edit in 2015-6-3 18:12:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-6-3 18:17:41 | Show all posts

why do i keep getting no connection to server error 2032

        Can you access the game from other source? Such as a family members PC / laptop etc?
        If you can just log in and close it and then try again from your pc/laptop or w/e you are using to log in.
        Report back if the same problem continues.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-6-3 18:17:41

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

82

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stephenjsw1
User
Posts:82
Joined 2014-4-11
Last Visited 2016-12-19
 Author| Post time 2015-6-10 15:52:09 | Show all posts

why do i keep getting no connection to server error 2032

i am still having problems i thought it mite have been my speed witch was 1.2 but it has now been upgraded to adsl 2.5;i dont have another computer to try it;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stephenjsw1 Last edit in 2015-6-10 15:52:09

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-6-10 17:39:11 | Show all posts

why do i keep getting no connection to server error 2032


        Can you tell me which router/modem you are using so i can look for some solutions?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-6-10 17:39:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

82

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stephenjsw1
User
Posts:82
Joined 2014-4-11
Last Visited 2016-12-19
 Author| Post time 2015-6-19 17:58:03 | Show all posts

why do i keep getting no connection to server error 2032

netcomm nb304 direct cable conection
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stephenjsw1 Last edit in 2015-6-19 17:58:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-6-19 18:26:50 | Show all posts

why do i keep getting no connection to server error 2032

        Ok i am trying to figure out solutions for you

        A)Check if you can set your router DNS settings to automatic
        B)Do a Hard reset on your router
        C)That has nothing to do with the router however it will be on the settings.

        Depending on the version of your windows click on the network and open Network and Sharing Center.
        Then change adapter settings. After that find your Local area connection or Wireless connection. Click it and then right click on it. Go to properties and then Networking. Find the Internet protocol Version 4 (TCP/IPv4) and click on properties that is located a bit below.
        Go to  Use the following DNS server address: And type on each field 8,8,8,8
        Dont do anything to Alternate DNS server: leave it blank.

        Good luck and happy gaming.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-6-19 18:26:50

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

39

Threads

82

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
stephenjsw1
User
Posts:82
Joined 2014-4-11
Last Visited 2016-12-19
 Author| Post time 2015-6-23 03:17:34 | Show all posts

why do i keep getting no connection to server error 2032

JUST GOT NEW MODEM SEEMS TO BE WORKING THANKS FOR ALL YOUR HELP;; ;SEEMS TO HAVE FIXED IT FOR NOW;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 stephenjsw1 Last edit in 2015-6-23 03:17:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-3-28 21:23 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.061853 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list