North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16296 Threads / 73652 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 1095| Reply: 17

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

[Copy link]

4

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
elora dannon
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-5-15
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-4 21:13:35 | Show all posts |Read mode
new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first Reply:17| View:1095
        I can\'t fight the first boss ;to go on to the next boss .. ;everyone else said that they didnt have to fight him to move on to the second guy. ;but I am not getting that same thing. ;it wont even give me the ;sword crossing icon for battle with him . ;

       
Translate

 elora dannon Last edit in 2015-6-4 21:13:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

1

Threads

71

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tawlney
User
Posts:71
Joined 2013-12-21
Last Visited 2020-03-10
Post time 2015-6-4 21:29:08 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

So I\'ve encountered a similar bug, but here\'s my detailed experience.
        When I first entered Phoenix I too encountered a similar bug, I clicked on the first guy, but nothing happened, no loading screen no reaction from the mob. ;I decided to enter and reenter, I discovered that the mob was dead, and I could continue normally. ;I am curious to know if I got the rewards from completing that guy. ;

So as to the OP. ;Try reentering and seeing if it\'s dead. ;That fight appears to be bugged BUT you can still go on. ;

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tawlney Last edit in 2015-6-4 21:29:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

4

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
elora dannon
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-5-15
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-6-4 21:43:46 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

Reply 1# tawlney


        NO this is what I am saying ;it wont let me move on ;after i tried what you did.. it wont even let me have the sword crossing icon .. Do you have to be a certain level to join it? ; i am level 68 ..but I have ;beaten isces and nightmares ;up to geminii ..;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 elora dannon Last edit in 2015-6-4 21:43:46

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

25

Threads

75

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
heart
User
Posts:75
Joined 2014-5-29
Last Visited 2016-03-15
Post time 2015-6-5 01:17:37 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

        mine wont enter battle either.
        IGN: Heart
        Server: Astazi (138)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 heart Last edit in 2015-6-5 01:17:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

61

Threads

223

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sinfully/devil...
User
Posts:223
Joined 2014-6-6
Last Visited 2017-04-14
Post time 2015-6-5 01:19:33 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

        mine will not enter battle, they just stand there
        plz fix
        IGN: Sinfully
        Server: Astazi (138)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sinfully/devil... Last edit in 2015-6-5 01:19:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
onii-sama
User
Posts:32
Joined 2015-3-20
Last Visited 2017-04-25
Post time 2015-6-5 01:43:06 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

same goes for me -_-
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 onii-sama Last edit in 2015-6-5 01:43:06

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

171

Threads

557

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
gamer976
User
Posts:557
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2015-12-23
Post time 2015-6-5 01:48:23 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

for both of my char, exiting and going back made the first bunch vanish, and i could move on to second level.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 gamer976 Last edit in 2015-6-5 01:48:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

89

Threads

1005

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
filodeathlord
User
Posts:1005
Joined 2014-8-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-5 01:54:36 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

if you are having a prob here follow this simple trick
        1. walk to the opponent (no battle and no attack icon)
        2. walk to the 2nd platform
3. locate the refresh button on the page and click it
4. re open that zodiac house and the first mod should be missing but you can now fight the 2nd
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 filodeathlord Last edit in 2015-6-5 01:54:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

3

Threads

32

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
onii-sama
User
Posts:32
Joined 2015-3-20
Last Visited 2017-04-25
Post time 2015-6-5 02:13:52 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

Reply 7# filodeathlord
i did that and it didn\'t work
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 onii-sama Last edit in 2015-6-5 02:13:52

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

182

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
alrtzicx
User
Posts:182
Joined 2014-12-7
Last Visited 2016-08-24
Post time 2015-6-5 03:04:16 | Show all posts

new Zodiac Pegasus wont let me fight the first boss

        I got exactly same problem. But when i entered back into it, mob dead.
        I think it\'s the same problem as aries purgatory. It won\'t let you show the fight, but it will actually fight. If the mob is still there after you attacked it (walked into him, as you can\'t see if you attacked it), that means you\'re too weak to pass. If you have beaten something like taurus NM (for pega normal), then you should have the stats to beat the mob and next time you fight him and go back, you should be able to pass to 2nd one.

        TL;DR: get higher stats and kill him for once
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 alrtzicx Last edit in 2015-6-5 03:04:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2020-4-1 00:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.068354 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list