North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 3413| Reply: 19

The game is rapidly becoming unbalanced

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
internetidenti...
User
Joined 2013-12-28
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2014-3-21 15:09:59 | Show all posts |Read mode
The game is rapidly becoming unbalanced Reply:19| View:3413
        When I started playing this game had limits for cashers and normal free players stood a fair chance. Now its cash heavy with no way to keep up with out spending a fortune in timed events.
        The pub sucks everything offered is just under what you can afford...A ploy to make u spend money no doubt.
        The hot events ..yes its nice there is a none casher offer but most of them are set just out of reach for the average free player.
        The Vip settings are irritating you can\'t buy extra turns for arena or clash of might (com) or erebus even if you buy diamonds....you can host feasts even if you spend a fortune to help your guild. All the events for 12 -16 trys in arena or com are unobtainable for anyone with out vip.
        Yes it can be argued just get VIp if your spending money but thats not possable for some of us, like me the game won\'t let me buy via pay pal.
        You could say report it I HAVE!! the ticket system here is perpetually broken. NO one has helped me and i reported it to the forum twice. so I have come to accept any issue with this game is a loss i have to cut.
        which leads me to my next point GET SOME  CUSTOMER SERVICE !!....you need to seriously work on your customer relations as they are non existent at the moment!!
        Now that said the following additions to the game need serious help...