North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40315 Threads / 230211 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 286| Reply: 4

Server S232 - TA Froze & now I cannot Refressh

[Copy link]

130

Threads

342

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
graydragon
User
Posts:342
Joined 2014-5-18
Last Visited 2018-04-28
Post time 2015-6-16 23:53:47 | Show all posts |Read mode
Server S232 - TA Froze & now I cannot Refressh Reply:4| View:286
        graydragon - GTA - Server (S232);

        Please fix your game. Cannot refresh - TA Frozen - What are the DEV\'s doing now????
Translate

 graydragon Last edit in 2015-6-16 23:53:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

20

Threads

4848

Posts

0

Credits

资深玩家版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
moonlighty
Sr. Player Moderator
Posts:4848
Joined 2014-9-3
Last Visited 2019-02-08
Post time 2015-6-17 00:45:02 | Show all posts

Server S232 - TA Froze & now I cannot Refressh

Hi, can you provide me with screen shot of the issue?
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 moonlighty Last edit in 2015-6-17 00:45:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

130

Threads

342

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
graydragon
User
Posts:342
Joined 2014-5-18
Last Visited 2018-04-28
 Author| Post time 2015-6-17 01:58:03 | Show all posts

Server S232 - TA Froze & now I cannot Refressh

        moonlighty;

        why??? I cannot load the game is the issue. Seems to be a server issue since it repeats. GTA needs to do proper maintainence and fix all the glitches

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 graydragon Last edit in 2015-6-17 01:58:03

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

116

Threads

3176

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3176
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2019-10-23
Post time 2015-6-17 13:02:16 | Show all posts

Server S232 - TA Froze & now I cannot Refressh

        Hello!
        You are not the only one who has this problem. So what I advice you to do is to clear your browser\'s history, cookies and cached images. This helped alot of player. Now from my experience, I was unable to load any battle while I was using Shield of Discord artefact. Since I took that off (not having that in the 4 turns) , my problems were solved. Please try this and let us know how it went.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-6-17 13:02:16

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-23 11:52 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.045551 second(s), 40 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list