North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 361| Reply: 5

S300

[Copy link]

2

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bễ so
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-12-30
Last Visited 2016-09-14
Post time 2015-6-17 07:58:11 | Show all posts |Read mode
S300 Reply:5| View:361
I got black Screen and whne i still use refresh to go and whene i open the game ;i Found ;No coniction Evretime;
       
and its only in this acc and ;my network is good and work all time ..;


IGN : JueVaRa;

Server :;Martin(S300)
Translate

 bễ so Last edit in 2015-6-17 07:58:11

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

2

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bễ so
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-12-30
Last Visited 2016-09-14
 Author| Post time 2015-6-17 09:20:04 | Show all posts

S300

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bễ so Last edit in 2015-6-17 09:20:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-6-17 09:56:58 | Show all posts

S300

Reply 1# bễ so
will just click no the red light;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-6-17 09:56:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

2

Threads

5

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bễ so
User
Posts:5
Joined 2014-12-30
Last Visited 2016-09-14
 Author| Post time 2015-6-17 10:14:34 | Show all posts

S300

what is the red light and this problem in evry thing in game i cant do any thing;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bễ so Last edit in 2015-6-17 10:14:34

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

155

Threads

1707

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
nightwing,
User
Posts:1707
Joined 2014-10-21
Last Visited 2016-11-05
Post time 2015-6-17 10:57:13 | Show all posts

S300

Reply 3# bễ so
Will Your Chat Is Working Your Game Is Okay Try Clear Your Internet Cashe ,History,Downloade And It Will Work. Or If Not Just Click The;Red x;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 nightwing, Last edit in 2015-6-17 10:57:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-23 11:55 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.074436 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list