North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40304 Threads / 230122 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 237| Reply: 3

Battle log frozen

[Copy link]

27

Threads

174

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
statuto
User
Posts:174
Joined 2014-11-30
Last Visited 2016-04-28
Post time 2015-6-18 07:44:18 | Show all posts |Read mode
Battle log frozen Reply:3| View:237

        I got all battles log game frozen, and need to refresh, cannot play cs, boring WB and impossible to do gaunt later. Any Help or idea?

        Edited:
        Tried without log. Also failed
        Tried with chrome, IE and Firefox. All failed

        Server Kongregate S1
        IGN Statuto
Translate

 statuto Last edit in 2015-6-18 07:44:18

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

7

Threads

1131

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
prince of all
User
Posts:1131
Joined 2015-6-5
Last Visited 2016-11-28
Post time 2015-6-18 08:07:25 | Show all posts

Battle log frozen

Hello dear player, try to clear your cache and delete all cookies and restart your PC as well, and to make sure the issue isn\'t with you, try a different PC just in case, i also want to tell you that we have reported this issue to DEVs anyway; so if its in their end; they will fix it eventually; so be patient.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 prince of all Last edit in 2015-6-18 08:07:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

27

Threads

174

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
statuto
User
Posts:174
Joined 2014-11-30
Last Visited 2016-04-28
 Author| Post time 2015-6-18 08:13:33 | Show all posts

Battle log frozen

          ;;;; Hello dear player, try to clear your cache and delete all cookies and restart your PC as well, and to make sure the issue;isn\'t;with you, try a different PC just in case, i also want to tell you that we have reported this issue to DEVs anyway; so if its in their end; they will fix it eventually; so be patient. ;;; prince of all posted on 2015-06-17 19:07:25;;;;

        I tried 2 clean instalations of FF and IE, i tried in 2 diff computers ( nothing works. Cannot play
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 statuto Last edit in 2015-6-18 08:13:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-18 15:17 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.081413 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list