North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Bugs
16080 Threads / 72120 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 504| Reply: 3

Mini Client bugs

[Copy link]

3

Threads

23

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
falcon001
User
Posts:23
Joined 2015-3-27
Last Visited 2018-05-15
Post time 2015-6-22 23:38:47 | Show all posts |Read mode
Mini Client bugs Reply:3| View:504
        hi, as of today the miniclient does\'nt load flash content plz fix this soon and i have flash player 17 then upgraded to 18 still the same pb.

       
Single Polls, Total 2 Users voted
Your User group have no permission to vote

 falcon001 Last edit in 2015-6-22 23:38:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

114

Threads

3174

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3174
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2019-10-17
Post time 2015-6-23 17:57:10 | Show all posts

Mini Client bugs

Hello falcon, this seems to be a major logging problem for many players. Devs are already aware of the situation and they are trying to fix this. I reported this for you also. Please from now on report issues only in Support section. Thank you.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-6-23 17:57:10

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

35

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
venomslayerx
User
Posts:35
Joined 2014-10-4
Last Visited 2019-07-10
Post time 2015-12-6 02:20:21 | Show all posts
when you download flash you need to do it through ie not any alternate browser example
If i download flash in firefox and update only firefox has flash when i go to ie it does not
then when i went to flash page downloaded it through ie and then installed it the error was gone and it loaded normally.
Since the mini client uses IE only it causes issues but hope this helps it is how i fixed mine.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 venomslayerx Last edit in 2015-12-6 02:20:21

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-18 05:33 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.053848 second(s), 39 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list