North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

[Copy link]

42

Threads

198

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mikecawley79
User
Posts:198
Joined 2014-5-16
Last Visited 2016-03-29
 Author| Post time 2015-7-1 08:34:37 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

And to add just hit 4th promo and I can\'t do squat because I only got 6.5 million wisdom back. UGH!;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mikecawley79 Last edit in 2015-7-1 08:34:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-7-1 17:52:33 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)


        Dear player.

        Thank you for your report.

        I have reported your issue to the devs so they can check it out.


        Edit:
        I do apologize for making you wait for it. I hope your issue will be fixed soon.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-7-1 17:52:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

42

Threads

198

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mikecawley79
User
Posts:198
Joined 2014-5-16
Last Visited 2016-03-29
 Author| Post time 2015-7-2 08:22:01 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

Thanks you flandre. I appreciate the reply.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mikecawley79 Last edit in 2015-7-2 08:22:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

42

Threads

198

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mikecawley79
User
Posts:198
Joined 2014-5-16
Last Visited 2016-03-29
 Author| Post time 2015-7-4 06:40:04 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

nghhgfh
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mikecawley79 Last edit in 2015-7-4 06:40:04

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

34

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
colossus
User
Posts:34
Joined 2015-3-27
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-4 17:42:56 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

Reply 13# mikecawley79@hotmail.com
You should take a picture of your talent tree so we could see what you\'ve invested in. Hard to tell how much wisdom you\'ve put in if we can\'t see
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 colossus Last edit in 2015-7-4 17:42:56

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

42

Threads

198

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mikecawley79
User
Posts:198
Joined 2014-5-16
Last Visited 2016-03-29
 Author| Post time 2015-7-5 04:09:35 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

Reply 14# colossus
If you were a mod I might do that. But you aren\'t and they can look back and see how much I have invested. The support section has help on builds I have a post up for a knight as well you can check there. Mine is as good maybe better then the one posted there as an example.;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mikecawley79 Last edit in 2015-7-5 04:09:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

42

Threads

198

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mikecawley79
User
Posts:198
Joined 2014-5-16
Last Visited 2016-03-29
 Author| Post time 2015-7-7 08:51:32 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

Still nothing. VIP 9 I think someone would give a shyt;
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mikecawley79 Last edit in 2015-7-7 08:51:32

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-7-7 11:57:45 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

It was logged by Flandre, but will ask what is going on with this issue tonight. I can however say, are you sure you used the amount in different area\'s than the original ( would think so as that was why you reset the skills ) and bumped a few up a few more levels, those higher level can eat a huge chunk out of your wisdom pool as I myself can attest to you. When I did my reset it felt like it was wrong as had not activated the same amounts of talent as previously, then really looked at it and saw what was going on. If you go to raise any talent further than previously, expect to the same happening to you. I would think this may be the case as I logged a few like this ( even this one as well maybe ) and saw in the responses that is exactly what had happened.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-7-7 11:57:45

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

42

Threads

198

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
mikecawley79
User
Posts:198
Joined 2014-5-16
Last Visited 2016-03-29
 Author| Post time 2015-7-8 11:18:36 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

Reply 17# deth

        I understand deth, I do. I added new ones before I started upping. I got like 6.5 mill wisdom back and when I started upping things I still had over 2000+ Holy tomes to use and I hardly upped anything. I get what you are saying but I also had almost 12 million saved because I knew I was going to reset it.;

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 mikecawley79 Last edit in 2015-7-8 11:18:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

46

Threads

1508

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
deth
Moderator
Posts:1508
Joined 2014-6-27
Last Visited 2016-02-12
Post time 2015-7-8 13:18:23 | Show all posts

Missing Wisdom (Reset HT Talent)

As Flandre said, I will red flag it when iI send the other ones ( ;which I have to say, they are getting fewer and fixed fairly fast ), your issue will be address, just give it some time, there is only one Jelly, which with all the new add in\'s, events, contests, and the bugs we get when they are added, Jelly has a lot ob her plate, I am amazed at the fact she manages to juggle all on her plate and manages to get even ;this area, and bugs section don and worked on as fast as she dose, you problem will be looked into, just give it some time.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 deth Last edit in 2015-7-8 13:18:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2021-3-1 00:14 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.064932 second(s), 49 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list