North America Forum

Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Strategy
1818 Threads / 13084 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 528| Reply: 5

New player strategy

[Copy link]

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
dice99
User
Joined 2015-6-26
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-6-30 20:49:50 | Show all posts |Read mode
New player strategy Reply:5| View:528
        Hi All,

Yes I am a newbie, and yes even I find it annoying ;-) However... As a newbie, I am looking for some help. I\'m not a paying player so I can\'t really buy my way into high B.R. right away hehe.;

I was scouring the forum to see if there is a basic guide for new players (on how to get high B.R. or how to set up a good team from the day that you start but it is a bit difficult seeing there are a few guides that touch the topic and give a bit of info but nothing extensive. I\'m warrior class with just blue hero\'s atm (as I said, just started yesterday on Heimdall server). What are the best positions to place my heroes in, what is the best way to train my heroes and stuff like that. I\'m only lvl 34 at the moment and dying for some info. Basically some1 to hold my hand ;-p

Thanks a bunch for the replies and help in advance!
Translate

dice99 Last edit in 2015-6-30 20:49:50

Support

Default Signature

Use magic Report

Threads

Credits

User

Credits
erick elías do...
User
Joined 2014-10-22
Last Visited 2018-09-02
Post time 2015-6-30 22:23:53 | Show all posts

New player strategy

hey man first few lvls can run practically on auto pilot, if u really want to do great in the game there\'s one topic that\'s reference of most the current meta, here it is, have fun:

http://community.gtarcade.com/post/22993/
Translate