North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 773| Reply: 14

can't enter game??

[Copy link]

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-7-2 16:47:25 | Show all posts |Read mode
can't enter game?? Reply:14| View:773

        Help - I keep getting this message twhen I try to login, what\'s going on?

                                400 Bad Request        The plain HTTP request was sent to HTTPS port       
        nginx/1.2.6

Translate

 buffy Last edit in 2015-7-2 16:47:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

13

Threads

44

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
magimee
User
Posts:44
Joined 2015-6-8
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-2 16:49:48 | Show all posts

can't enter game??

same here, i cannot enter S301, other server is possible, what has happened to S301?? even my character below the PLAY NOW button gone missing, other character in other server still exist. OMG, i have put a lot of money in that server OMG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 magimee Last edit in 2015-7-2 16:49:48

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

73

Threads

492

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
cola
User
Posts:492
Joined 2014-10-20
Last Visited 2019-05-21
Post time 2015-7-2 17:02:25 | Show all posts

can't enter game??

        same here , i can\'t enter my server either


Translate
Floor reply (0)

 cola Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:02:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

16

Threads

214

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
balatir
User
Posts:214
Joined 2014-7-11
Last Visited 2016-01-21
Post time 2015-7-2 17:08:25 | Show all posts

can't enter game??


        check your browser address
        type https instead of http
        Looks like they changed protokoll type to https at some point;(or are testing it ... maybe some Infos from devs ???)

        Update:
        Now i cannot connect as well, same error as above.
        Seems like they work on the Server infrastructure  ... retrying to connect is all to do now.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 balatir Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:08:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1744768480
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-7-2 17:30:33

can't enter game??

For everyone here that still have error while trying to enter tha game, try to use this:
        https://sXXX-knight.gtarcade.com/index.php
        note: replace \'XXX\' with your current server.
        Good luck.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 1744768480 Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:30:33

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

90

Threads

431

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
3d
User
Posts:431
Joined 2014-11-17
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-7-2 17:36:33 | Show all posts

can't enter game??

OMG !! me too United 1 Flamedemon
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 3d Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:36:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

8

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
vulf
User
Posts:8
Joined 2015-4-29
Last Visited 2016-05-02
Post time 2015-7-2 17:36:58 | Show all posts

can't enter game??


        Same for me.
        Vulf S277(Sephirus)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 vulf Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:36:58

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

431

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
3d
User
Posts:431
Joined 2014-11-17
Last Visited 2016-02-18
Post time 2015-7-2 17:38:36 | Show all posts

can't enter game??

        that ;link does not work

Translate
Floor reply (0)

 3d Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:38:36

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

4

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
ahardy77
User
Posts:4
Joined 2015-6-5
Last Visited 2016-01-08
Post time 2015-7-2 17:42:54 | Show all posts

can't enter game??


        can\'t enter game. my character and server seem to have disappeared. when i was logged in i had to refresh browser for every move i made in maze and did 1 kill in expedition then couldn\'t even go back into it
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 ahardy77 Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:42:54

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1744768480
User
Posts:
Joined
Last Visited 1970-01-01
anonymous user  Post time 2015-7-2 17:46:46

can't enter game??

          ;;;;                        that ;link does not work       
       
;;; 3d posted on 2015-07-02 04:38:36;;;;

It working well here, i just try log in my account from that link, and successfully enter the game.
Idk, may all the error only affected some servers.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 1744768480 Last edit in 2015-7-2 17:46:46

 Support

Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-16 11:24 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.076579 second(s), 52 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list