North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Support
4541 Threads / 26375 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 268| Reply: 6

game didnt work arround 4 hours

[Copy link]

37

Threads

84

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
opreavaleriu
User
Posts:84
Joined 2015-2-3
Last Visited 2016-10-15
Post time 2015-7-2 21:28:53 | Show all posts |Read mode
game didnt work arround 4 hours Reply:6| View:268
At 4:30 a.m. server time, I had 220 stamina. I enetered to play and consume this stamina. First I entered in maze. After 5-10 minutes server went down. I need all my stamina back because camp war just started and its about points!!! So I lost 120 stamina and 1 maze!! (that means a lot of points!!!). Pls, give my stamina back or reset all points of the players and start the camp war tomorrow! Isn\'t fair that because of server problems, me and others lose points while some players will have 7k-8k points in advance. Giving compensation doesnt help those which lost points like me, because you give compensation for all players and not just for us! So BETTER RESET THIS DAY AND START AGAIN THE CAMP WAR FROM TOMORROW!! IS THE BEST FOR ALL, NOT JUST FOR SOME PLAYERS!
Translate

 opreavaleriu Last edit in 2015-7-2 21:28:53

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-7-2 21:44:01 | Show all posts

game didnt work arround 4 hours

        Dear player.


        Server are back and fixed. Also compensation has been sent .
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-7-2 21:44:01

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

37

Threads

84

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
opreavaleriu
User
Posts:84
Joined 2015-2-3
Last Visited 2016-10-15
 Author| Post time 2015-7-2 22:00:55 | Show all posts

game didnt work arround 4 hours

Reply 1# flandre
yeap, but compensation is for all players, not just for me and others who had stamina and couldnt use it. I also lost 1 maze attempt and I lost 250 points
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 opreavaleriu Last edit in 2015-7-2 22:00:55

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

118

Threads

2809

Posts

0

Credits

版主

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
flandre
Moderator
Posts:2809
Joined 2015-3-15
Last Visited 2018-11-23
Post time 2015-7-2 22:31:22 | Show all posts

game didnt work arround 4 hours

        Please take some screenshots of it and post it on your reply.

        I can report your issue then.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 flandre Last edit in 2015-7-2 22:31:22

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

37

Threads

84

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
opreavaleriu
User
Posts:84
Joined 2015-2-3
Last Visited 2016-10-15
 Author| Post time 2015-7-3 05:45:05 | Show all posts

game didnt work arround 4 hours

what screenshot can make now? That happend in the morning. I kept some stamina from yesterday and I had 220. I started to play maze and server went down. I lost all that stamina which; I had in plus (means 120 stamina) and because problems was for about 4 hours, I lost 1st attempt in maze (so I lost 250 points from maze).
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 opreavaleriu Last edit in 2015-7-3 05:45:05

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

37

Threads

84

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
opreavaleriu
User
Posts:84
Joined 2015-2-3
Last Visited 2016-10-15
 Author| Post time 2015-7-4 02:45:17 | Show all posts

game didnt work arround 4 hours

Now happend again....I\'m stucked in CSA...I cant collect, score is 0 to 0...and we have to wait for time to go to 0! Hope I dont lose a CSA attempt! Yesterday I lost 120 stamina and 1 maze attempt! What is this?!?!?!
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 opreavaleriu Last edit in 2015-7-4 02:45:17

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-17 19:39 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.075101 second(s), 44 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list