North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
View: 294| Reply: 5

FACEBOOK CHAR BUG

[Copy link]

31

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
soulpiercer
User
Posts:113
Joined 2015-4-25
Last Visited 2019-02-24
Post time 2015-7-4 17:41:33 | Show all posts |Read mode
FACEBOOK CHAR BUG Reply:5| View:294
        i login through fb on client, i have got a lv65 hunter
        i try to play directly on fb but my char is not there, started over, but ;my char is still there on client
        WHY DONT U SYNCHRONIZE FACEBOOK with client

        thanks
Translate

 soulpiercer Last edit in 2015-7-4 17:41:33

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

99

Threads

1542

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
tokkie
User
Posts:1542
Joined 2014-6-6
Last Visited 2016-08-23
Post time 2015-7-4 22:54:13 | Show all posts

FACEBOOK CHAR BUG

        Not a bug.

        Those are two separate platforms
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 tokkie Last edit in 2015-7-4 22:54:13

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

31

Threads

113

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
soulpiercer
User
Posts:113
Joined 2015-4-25
Last Visited 2019-02-24
 Author| Post time 2015-7-5 03:46:02 | Show all posts

FACEBOOK CHAR BUG

        are u for real bro
        i used \'FACEBOOK\' to login to the client
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 soulpiercer Last edit in 2015-7-5 03:46:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

56

Threads

1820

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
sun ce
User
Posts:1820
Joined 2014-12-8
Last Visited 2019-10-16
Post time 2015-7-5 04:08:12 | Show all posts

FACEBOOK CHAR BUG


          ;;;;                        are u for real bro       
                        i used \'FACEBOOK\' to login to the client       
;;; soulpiercer posted on 2015-07-04 14:46:02;;;;


        Yes he\'s for real

        facebook = a platform. gtarcade client = a different platform.
        you using facebook ID for quick-login on gtarcade client doesn\'t matter.

        FYI my main toon (created on facebook) is just under 6M br. I have an alt (created through gtarcade client) on same server who is only 302K br.
        Whilst LoA would have us believe they are independent platforms, if I logged both in at once then my main drops from 5.8M br to 302K br matching my alt - so obviously they are bugged/glitched/linked somehow. (Just a heads up not to try logging in both at once)
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 sun ce Last edit in 2015-7-5 04:08:12

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

279

Threads

6769

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
forrest.hallib...
User
Posts:6769
Joined 2014-9-28
Last Visited 2018-05-03
Post time 2015-7-5 06:28:26 | Show all posts

FACEBOOK CHAR BUG

        hi Paul, i have noticed a link as well between my main and alt, doing the same platforms as you, I have noticed that sometimes during battle modes it will pause while the other video catches up. and data appearing on other when jumping between, i solved most issues by bring up in a different browser, the bleed over was reduced a lot.
        kinda like how divine realm is supposed to be separate from main realm, but still get CoM #s bleed over.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 forrest.hallib... Last edit in 2015-7-5 06:28:26

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-16 08:42 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.059259 second(s), 42 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list