North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website Knights Fable Bugs
5048 Threads / 29384 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 649| Reply: 7

City upgrade bug

[Copy link]

1

Threads

1

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abx1tdjiu9vh9x...
User
Posts:1
Joined 2015-4-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-5 07:37:47 | Show all posts |Read mode
City upgrade bug Reply:7| View:649

        I finished all the requirements for my city to upgrade from stockade to Fortress long, long time ago, but because of a bug the game had,;the guardian of hell storyline from virtuous glory Phuran shows unfinished, although the next one is finished (Hell plains storyline) Please upgrade my city ASAP, it\'s camp war and I need stamina and everything else in the city!!!!
       
       
       
       

        Forgot to mention:

        IGN: Aphrodite
        S129
Translate

 abx1tdjiu9vh9x... Last edit in 2015-7-5 07:37:47

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwgczojcoblur...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-4-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-5 07:50:35 | Show all posts

City upgrade bug


        I have the same problem, only that it\'s worse. The in mercan glory, hell plains storyline is missing too, but depths of hell from sage merdisi is finished. I sent lots of tickets and for nothing...they don\'t even bother to reply...
        .
       
       
       

        IGN: Snakeeyes
        Server: S129 Columba
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abwgczojcoblur... Last edit in 2015-7-5 07:50:35

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

182

Threads

1148

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
angel_of_miser...
User
Posts:1148
Joined 2014-7-3
Last Visited 2016-08-15
Post time 2015-7-5 07:51:25 | Show all posts

City upgrade bug

        i remember that this is kinda old bug didnt they fix it probably that is the oldest bug in game
        they cant help you if you dont write your charecter name and server name
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 angel_of_miser... Last edit in 2015-7-5 07:51:25

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-7-8 22:55:23 | Show all posts

City upgrade bug

        Kaelena from Server s78 sirius (united 17) has that issue as well
        Rmpvi from server s78 sirius (united) too

        These 2 have had a complaint in here for 2+ months now about this issue.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-7-8 22:55:23

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

12

Threads

74

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
bmartin17
User
Posts:74
Joined 2014-12-18
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-11 13:36:37 | Show all posts

City upgrade bug

        Try clicking the story button under your map and find that quest, then try to run it. Hope this helps.;
        Briant United 20
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 bmartin17 Last edit in 2015-7-11 13:36:37

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

90

Threads

743

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
buffy
User
Posts:743
Joined 2015-2-4
Last Visited 2016-03-11
Post time 2015-7-12 05:56:30 | Show all posts

City upgrade bug

        #4
        they did and it did not help.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 buffy Last edit in 2015-7-12 05:56:30

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

0

Threads

2

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
abwgczojcoblur...
User
Posts:2
Joined 2015-4-9
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-18 04:10:28 | Show all posts

City upgrade bug

Reply 1# abwgczojcobluram@facebook.com

        They fixed the bug...50 %...I cannot upgrade my city again...They fixed the firstthe Phuran part, but they were too busy to fix the mercan...Now in Monopoly I need that ugrade badly..and I know I won\'t get it till it ends...
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 abwgczojcoblur... Last edit in 2015-7-18 04:10:28

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-23 09:00 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.057072 second(s), 46 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list