North America Forum

 Forgot password?
 立即注册
Search

We are working to make our Terms of Service agreement easier to read in order to provide you with better services while protecting your personal data. We hope you can spare a few minutes to read the recently updated User Terms of Service. User Terms of Service Privacy Policy
Website League of Angels Support
40288 Threads / 230019 Reply
Search   Favorites  

View: 227| Reply: 3

Energy purchase from Craft Master clarification

[Copy link]

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hunter71485
User
Posts:3
Joined 2014-9-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
Post time 2015-7-6 13:02:02 | Show all posts |Read mode
Energy purchase from Craft Master clarification Reply:3| View:227
If I bought 1000 energy for exploring now, and decided to save 400 for tomorrow, will I still have the 400 or will it reset to 0? Please clarify.
Translate

 hunter71485 Last edit in 2015-7-6 13:02:02

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply

Use magic Report

113

Threads

3173

Posts

0

Credits

Team Lead

Rank: 7Rank: 7Rank: 7

Credits
0
freyafm
Team Lead
Posts:3173
Joined 2015-6-3
Last Visited 2019-10-14
Post time 2015-7-6 16:05:08 | Show all posts

Energy purchase from Craft Master clarification


You will have them , but you will not receive the 50 energy that you get after refresh.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 freyafm Last edit in 2015-7-6 16:05:08

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

1

Threads

3

Posts

0

Credits

User

Rank: 1

Credits
0
hunter71485
User
Posts:3
Joined 2014-9-17
Last Visited 2015-10-28
 Author| Post time 2015-7-6 16:58:43 | Show all posts

Energy purchase from Craft Master clarification

        Thank you for the clarification. Most people I asked say you will lose them. So if you have greater than 50 energy you get to keep it then?
        Anyway, I think this needs to be put in every monthly Craft Master event page explaining the mechanics.
Translate
Floor reply (0)

 hunter71485 Last edit in 2015-7-6 16:58:43

 Support

Report
Default Signature
Reply Support Not support

Use magic Report

You have to log in before you can reply Login | Register Now

Points Rules

小黑屋|community.gtarcade.com

2019-10-14 20:15 GMT+8 , Processed in 0.047538 second(s), 38 queries .

Powered by Discuz! X3.2

© 2001-2013 Comsenz Inc.

To Top Return to the list